Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 april 2023

Amazing service. Not only can you upload your designs to Shopify, but to other POD marketplaces as well. Customer service with the in-app chat is top-notch!

Willys Happy Eggplant Emporium
USA
5 månader användning av appen
2 januari 2021

This app is a must-have for publishing multiple designs across multiple PODs in a seamless and hassle free way. Saves countless hours and is reliable and super easy to use, once you get the hang of it. Support is fantastic, fast to reply and always friendly and helpful above and beyond. I highly recommend this service, as well as their own POD functionality which for me is beating all the other platforms out there during this crazy time. My shop is finally getting 5 star reviews because of their quality and fast turnaround times. I can't say enough good things and if you're on the fence, I sincerely recommend you go for it with OrbitKit.

Hundredth Monkey Tees
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
1 januari 2021

OrbitKit is a huge help for multiple projects. Their integration with Shopify and several other platforms means we can use it as a design center, updating multiple listings at once, all from a centralized location. Their documentation and product rollouts are thoughtful and well written and their ability to manage their own production has helped our ability to scale even further.

FRANKdesigns.Co
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
4 januari 2021

Very nice print on-demand platform. Fast delivery and good costumer service. I definitely recommend them!

Wild Out Free!
Italien
11 månader användning av appen
20 augusti 2020

I have been using OrbitKit for a while now since they launched. With the addition of OrbitKit fulfillment my print on demand business is taking off as these guys have gotten shirts shipped out the same day for me! Not only can I sell products right on shopify with this but my designs get propagated to other marketplaces automatically to places like spreadshirt tee public and redbubble etc...if you are selling print on demand and not using orbitkit to automate you are losing money

Libertarian Candidates
USA
9 månader användning av appen
16 februari 2021

This app is incredible! The way you can synchronize all of your designs and control them across multiple platforms is unparalleled and the support is the best I have ever seen in an app! Keep up the great work guys!

Ziptup
Nya Zeeland
3 månader användning av appen
15 juni 2020

So complicated!!!!! You better off using other platforms these guys don't have clear instructions.....

Educate Desk
USA
En dag användning av appen
OrbitKit LLC svarade 27 november 2022

Sorry! OrbitKit is somewhat more complicated than other print integrations, because it does a lot more than other print integrations. Still, we're doing what we can to improve the documentation. And we're always happy to help individual users via the in-app chat support system.