Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 85 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. Mai 2024

If I could give 0 stars I would. Very slow shipping and even slower processing time! Our customers kept asking for a refund when they delayed our orders for over a month. As a small business that just opened it's really hard to build a brand reputation. Kakaclo's shipping time is super slow. I had read several quality-related reviews before choosing to start dropshipping with them. But their quality is horrible. We had so many consecutive returns due to quality issues. All their product has thread sticking out of them (unfinished). Our customers received torn items and see-through fabric. This has greatly hurt our business's reputation. As a new business, you strive for quality over anything. Kakaclo does not provide anything, neither quality nor prompt shipping. We are very disappointed!

Cotton Candy
Kanada
5 monate mit der App
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2024

Dear Cotton Candy,

I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience with our service. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve our operations and customer satisfaction. We sincerely apologize for the delays in shipping and processing times, as well as the quality issues with the products you received. This is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide.

We understand the importance of building a strong brand reputation, especially for a new business like yours. Rest assured, we take these concerns seriously and are actively working to address them with our shipping and quality control processes. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to make things right.

We provide premium products with higher quality and faster processing time: https://www.kakaclo.com/content/album/premium
Also we have express products can be shipped within 24 hours: https://www.kakaclo.com/content/album/kakaclo-express-delivery

We apologize for the slower shipping times in April. There was continuous rainfall in our nearby cities throughout the month, with several days experiencing heavy downpours, which resulted in delays in shipping. If you would like faster delivery, we recommend opting for expedited shipping (currently available for the United States and Australia).

Please reach out to our customer support team so we can assist you further with any refunds or replacements needed for the affected orders. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to resolving this situation to your satisfaction. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention.

KakaClo support team
support@kakaclo.com

15. April 2024

Very disappointed with their service. Most of the time your oder been delay or missing. Very hard to get someone for help. You have to watch all the time if your oder has been shipped or fulfilled. I wouldn’t recommend to anyone. It’s a big headache experience.

Night Strings
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. hat geantwortet 17. April 2024

Dear Night Strings,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand that you have had some concerns regarding our service, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have thoroughly reviewed your account and the details of your orders.

Upon investigation, we found that all 4 of your orders in 2024 were shipped within the specified time frame. However, we acknowledge that one of the packages was unfortunately lost during transit. We want to assure you that we took immediate action to rectify the situation by arranging a replacement for you.

Please keep in mind that when you selected standard shipping, it does entail a slightly longer transit time. We understand that tracking information not updating can be frustrating. As soon as we were made aware of the issue, we proactively contacted the shipping carrier and the United States Postal Service to expedite the retrieval of your package. We are pleased to inform you that the package has now arrived in the United States, cleared customs, and the tracking information has been updated. The USPS will commence delivery of your package this week.

Regarding customer support, we want to clarify that we responded to your messages via WhatsApp, live chat, and email within 24 hours of receiving them. We strive to provide timely assistance, and we apologize if there were any delays or inconvenience during our communication. We want to assure you that we are committed to resolving any issues and providing the necessary support.

We kindly request you to reconsider your negative feedback based on the measures we have taken to address your concerns. If you have any further questions or require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us promptly at support@kakaclo.com. We truly value your satisfaction and are here to help. Thank you for your understanding.

KakaClo support team

7. April 2024

We are dropshippers, we ordered an item from kakaclo and no-one gave us any update about the item being purchased since more than 3 months although the estimated delivery time is 16 days and item was in stock. We had an issue with the customer who ordered the item because of the bad delay.
If there is anyone had such same issue, please give us suggestions.

shopiqat
Kuwait
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. hat geantwortet 9. April 2024

Dear shopiqat,

The tracking number of your order is Pos Malaysia: RC211550154MY
Tracking link: https://tracking.pos.com.my/tracking/RC211550154MY
According to the tracking information, the package arrived at the Malaysian post office for collection on February 12th and was successfully delivered yesterday, April 8th. The reason for unsuccessful delivery could be due to address issues.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our account manager Nick: nick@kakaclo.com or via WhatsApp at +86 18027098336. We appreciate your understanding.

Bearbeitet am 19. Dezember 2023

There is a big problem with the shipping processes they are using. For most of us merchants, it's critical to provide our customers with a TRACKING # within no later than "2 days max". Regardless of the location of the item or what type of shipping method is being used, a tracking # should be given fast. Letting our customers wait for 5 or 7 days just to get a tracking #s is really bad business. I have sent an email requesting 2 days to get a tracking # but was not given a reply.
You think this should be easy to fix since they know the weight and the dimension of the package for them to provide a tracking # fast. It should even be automatic the minute the order is paid for. 2 Complaints from our first 7 orders is really a problematic. The location of the product is not an excuse. People understand the fact that the item is coming from overseas but they expect to be updated with a tracking #s. I have dealt with many vendors from overseas for the past 15 years. Now days the USPS and UPS or DHL network is way better and I feel this is not being used properly by this company.

2nd Issue: They list an order under "InProgress" for 5 days then they change it to "Out off Stock". My customer was waiting for 5 days then they find out the item they paid for will not be shipped. Really bad service.

Maroon Navy Store
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. hat geantwortet 24. Dezember 2023

Hi Maroon Navy Store

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Normally processing time is 1-4 business days. We will upload the tracking number once package shipped. We understand the importance of providing tracking numbers promptly, and we are actively working to improve our shipping processes. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration to ensure better service in the future. Regarding the second issue, we apologize for the delay and will make sure such situations are avoided in the future. We suggest that you can upload products from Premium and Express catalog for faster processing time and stable inventory. We also have product in US warehouse in Express catalog and the products here can be shipped within 1 working day. Thank you for your understanding.

3. Oktober 2023

I got multiple orders coming in we're in 2023 a digital Era with tons of competition and movement. With that being said when we get sales we want to move quick. Kakaclo hasn't ship any orders out and costumer service is none existence I been trying to contact them for two days straight 9am, 1pm and even 7pm all with 0 luck. Even when their system says for me to leave my email and they'll get back to me later they never do. Shipping is way too slow. From the 27 to the 3 that's already 6 days.

Cupid Beauty Supplies
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. hat geantwortet 8. Oktober 2023

Dear Cupid Beauty Supplies,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and I genuinely apologize for the inconvenience you've faced.

I understand the urgency of your situation, especially in today's digital era where swift action is paramount. Please allow me to address your concerns:

Shipping Delays: The goods you've chosen are shipped directly from China. Considering international shipping times, a 6-day delivery period is within the expected timeframe. However, I understand the need for speed in your business. For faster delivery in the future, I recommend choosing the DHL logistics channel, which can expedite the process to 3 days. Or you can choose products from our "Premium" and "Express" section, where typically have more timely delivery and accurate inventory control, ensuring a smoother experience for your business.

Customer Service Delays: I sincerely apologize for the lack of communication you've experienced. We are located in the GTM +8 time zone, which may lead to differences in working hours when compared to the United States. This, however, is not an excuse for the prolonged response time. It's our commitment to be there for our customers, and we've fallen short in this instance.

To make amends, we'd like to offer you compensation for the inconvenience you've experienced. A member of our team will be in touch shortly to discuss the specifics.

Once again, I deeply regret the frustration and inconvenience caused. We are taking your feedback to heart and will be working diligently to improve our processes and response times.

Thanks!
Timothy

18. September 2023

Absolutely awful company to deal with, poor customer service, you wait for hours on end if not days for responses, they don't answer their phone calls, they only put products into out of stock after taking payment for the product, then they update the system to say no stock and hope you don't email them. And when you do get a product it takes a lot longer than their competitors to be delivered. Really a poor company wouldn't recommend it for anyone that's trying to do drop shipping. DO NOTHING BUT COST YOU CUSTOMERS AND MONEY.

Dress Your Best
Australien
10 monate mit der App
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. hat geantwortet 8. Oktober 2023

Dear Dress Your Best,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely regret to hear about the challenges you've faced with KakaClo. We aim to provide the best services to our partners, and we apologize for falling short in this instance.

To address your concerns:

Customer Service Response Time: We understand how vital prompt communication is, especially in a B2B marketplace setting. We apologize for the delays you've experienced. We're actively working on increasing our customer service team size and enhancing our training to ensure quicker and more efficient responses.

Inventory & Stock Updates: It's concerning to hear about the stock discrepancies after payment. Our goal is to provide real-time stock information to prevent such issues. We'll be investigating this matter to enhance our system's accuracy and to ensure this doesn't occur in the future.

Shipping and Delivery: We take pride in having our own US Warehouse to expedite shipping processes. We understand that timely delivery is crucial for businesses, especially in dropshipping. To further enhance your experience with us, we recommend that you choose products from our "Premium" and "Express" section, where typically have more timely delivery and accurate inventory control, ensuring a smoother experience for your business.

We genuinely value your feedback as it helps us to improve and serve our customers better. If you'd be open to it, we'd like to get in touch privately to further discuss any specifics and see how we can make it right for you. Additionally, we are committed to taking actionable steps to ensure such issues are prevented in the future.

Warm regards,
Timothy

Bearbeitet am 19. März 2024

BEWARE!!!!

My Shopify store is being shut down. This is very sad for me. Due to copyrights infringement.

I have had a store for over 5 years and recently in october added dropshipping. Because Kakaclo uses fake photos of products and copy the products, which I did not know.

I got an e-mail from Shopify stating my store is being shut down and I am losing years of data and work and customers for having copyrights images.

I can't believe I am losing my store bc I added this drop ship vendor to my online store

KesleyBoutique
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. hat geantwortet 19. Oktober 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you like our dropshipping service and appreciate your recommendation. We value your support!

4. Oktober 2023

Terrible every thing the one star reviews are saying is accurate

Candle and Clothing Company
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. hat geantwortet 9. Oktober 2023

Dear Candle and Clothing Company

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It's concerning to hear of your dissatisfaction, and I deeply apologize for not meeting your expectations.

If you could provide specific details about the challenges you faced, it would be immensely helpful. We're keen on understanding more so that we can directly address and rectify these issues.

Please know that we value your business and are committed to making the necessary improvements. If you’re open to discussing this further, we'd appreciate the opportunity to make things right.

Warm regards,
Timothy

25. April 2023

Never ever coming back. Place 15 orders and not a single order was in stock although it does stay in stock on the website. Their shipping is 15 business although I have paid $15 for express 5-7 express shipping. They don't tell you that item is not stocked after 4 days of sending your order. Extremely terrible services and scams in the name of shipping charges. All the customers were angry and would not recommend it.

Soniz Enterprise
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. hat geantwortet 9. Oktober 2023

Dear Soniz Enterprise,

I'm truly sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced with your orders and the subsequent impact on your business. It's evident from your feedback that your experience with KakaClo has been far from satisfactory, and for that, I deeply apologize.

Inventory Issues: It's concerning to know that there were discrepancies between the stock status on our website and the actual inventory. We're taking immediate steps to address and rectify this so that real-time stock information is accurately reflected.

Shipping Concerns: We understand how crucial timely delivery is, especially when you've chosen and paid for express shipping. It's unacceptable that there were delays in informing you about stock issues after your orders were placed. We are currently re-evaluating our shipping processes and communication channels to ensure clarity and promptness in all stages of order fulfillment.

Service Quality: It's deeply regrettable that you felt the services rendered were not up to par and even perceived as scam-like due to the shipping charges. We aim for transparency in all our dealings, and we will be reviewing our pricing and shipping policies to prevent such issues in the future.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely value our partnership with sellers like you. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to connect with you directly to discuss how we can make amends and work towards restoring your trust in KakaClo.

Once again, I deeply regret the inconvenience and frustration caused. Your concerns are our top priority, and we are committed to making the necessary improvements.

Warm regards,
Timothy

7. August 2023

The shipping times for this service is ridiculous. They tell you it takes 1-4 days just to process the item...well I ordered 6 days ago and my item still has yet to ship! I will have to reimburse my customer because of shipping time. When you try to reach out to someone, crickets. Nothing. Nada. This is one of the worst drop ship sites I have come across and I have been doing this a few years. I have deleted all my other imported products and will find alternatives to this site. Just horrible!

DD & MALI
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. hat geantwortet 9. Oktober 2023

Dear DD & MALI

First and foremost, I want to sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you've experienced with KakaClo. We truly value every partner and customer, and it’s evident from your feedback that we haven't lived up to the expectations we set for ourselves.

Shipping Delays: We aim for a 24 hours processing period for each order. I'd like to bring to your attention that we were on National Holiday from September 29 to October 4, which led to a delay in shipments. However, this information should have been conveyed more clearly to you, and I genuinely apologize for the oversight and the subsequent impact it has had on your business.

Communication Issues: It's concerning to hear that our communication lines fell short during this period. Every query and concern from our partners is vital to us, and we're working on improving our responsiveness to ensure partners like you always have the support you need.

As a gesture of goodwill and an attempt to make things right, we'd like to offer compensation for the inconvenience you've faced. Our team will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss the specifics.

Your feedback is crucial in helping us improve. I hope that we can earn back your trust and prove that we can be a reliable partner for your business in the future.

Thanks!
Timothy