評價 (305)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 89% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年4月10日

I installed and placed an order on 04/01 and never received it. Order never shipped. 1st time using. Contact customer service in chat was not helpful. The order number I was shown in detail. The agent stated is not their order number. Very disappointing.

IROZI Fashion Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 9天
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2022年4月21日

Hi there,
It's Timothy from KakaClo. Thanks for your feedback.
Firstly, I'd like to sincerely apologize for the poor customer experience that you've had with us recently. It's unacceptable that you were spoken to by one of our Customer Service Representatives in the way that you were. And I'm also really sorry that there has been such a long time delivery with your package.
However, in the early of this month, our warehouse was under restriction from the government due to the Covid virus, and all packages were delayed as a result. For those sellers that have been affected by the delay, we are now offering a 50% reduction in their next shipping bills. Please do connect with our support team for further detail.

2022年10月12日

They don't offer print on demand. They don't communicate English very well. They are out to sell their products mostly. They mislead by offering services that they don't actually offer. They keep your information once you sign up. And you won't find out it's a waste of time until you sign up. Shouldn't even be on shopify platform. I'm starting to lose respect for shopify. Setting up my business to utilize reliable manufactures on the shopify platform has proven to be exhausting.

Sunreal Clothing
美國
使用應用程式 22分鐘
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2023年10月9日

Hi Sunreal Clothing,

We provide customize product for print on demand. But it requires a Minimum Order Qty of 100 pcs. Please submit your customization requirements here if needed: https://kakaclo.com/customizedAdd
Also we provide English Customer support. If you need to delete your account information, you can contact our customer service team and we can delete and clear your account data.
Any question, you are welcome to contact us anytime.

Best regards