Kakaclo ‑Clothing Dropshipping

Kakaclo ‑Clothing Dropshipping

價格:免費
評分 (4.6)
評價

特色

廣受與您同類型的商家愛用
  • 美國商家

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2022年1月25日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

Tik-Tok, Instagram, Facebook

Clothing B2B marketplace. Sourcing products from verified China & US suppliers.

KakaClo provides professional dropshipping and a customization service with its own factory and integrated supply chain. We have everything you need to build a growing business.

KakaClo provides professional dropshipping and a customization service with its own factory and integrated supply chain. We have everything you need to build a growing business. 更多
  • US Warehouse: Keep inventory on hand in the US, ready to ship out to customers!
  • Hassle Free: Automatically place dropshipping orders and provide tracking info.
  • Various Styles: Over 1,000,000 SKUs are available and updated on a daily basis.

直運 (Dropshipping) 功能

  • 可銷售商品: 服飾與配件
  • 採購地點: 中國, 美國

231 則評價

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月15日

Very disappointed with their service. Most of the time your oder been delay or missing. Very hard to get someone for help. You have to watch all the time if your oder has been shipped or fulfilled. I wouldn’t recommend to anyone. It’s a big headache experience.

Night Strings
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2024年4月17日

Dear Night Strings,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand that you have had some concerns regarding our service, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have thoroughly reviewed your account and the details of your orders.

Upon investigation, we found that all 4 of your orders in 2024 were shipped within the specified time frame. However, we acknowledge that one of the packages was unfortunately lost during transit. We want to assure you that we took immediate action to rectify the situation by arranging a replacement for you.

Please keep in mind that when you selected standard shipping, it does entail a slightly longer transit time. We understand that tracking information not updating can be frustrating. As soon as we were made aware of the issue, we proactively contacted the shipping carrier and the United States Postal Service to expedite the retrieval of your package. We are pleased to inform you that the package has now arrived in the United States, cleared customs, and the tracking information has been updated. The USPS will commence delivery of your package this week.

Regarding customer support, we want to clarify that we responded to your messages via WhatsApp, live chat, and email within 24 hours of receiving them. We strive to provide timely assistance, and we apologize if there were any delays or inconvenience during our communication. We want to assure you that we are committed to resolving any issues and providing the necessary support.

We kindly request you to reconsider your negative feedback based on the measures we have taken to address your concerns. If you have any further questions or require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us promptly at support@kakaclo.com. We truly value your satisfaction and are here to help. Thank you for your understanding.

KakaClo support team

2024年4月7日

We are dropshippers, we ordered an item from kakaclo and no-one gave us any update about the item being purchased since more than 3 months although the estimated delivery time is 16 days and item was in stock. We had an issue with the customer who ordered the item because of the bad delay.
If there is anyone had such same issue, please give us suggestions.

shopiqat
科威特
使用應用程式 大約1年
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2024年4月9日

Dear shopiqat,

The tracking number of your order is Pos Malaysia: RC211550154MY
Tracking link: https://tracking.pos.com.my/tracking/RC211550154MY
According to the tracking information, the package arrived at the Malaysian post office for collection on February 12th and was successfully delivered yesterday, April 8th. The reason for unsuccessful delivery could be due to address issues.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our account manager Nick: nick@kakaclo.com or via WhatsApp at +86 18027098336. We appreciate your understanding.

2024年4月23日

They have a good variety and selections of apparels however, they are so bad in maintaining business relationships. Products all the sudden out of stock, after orders are made already few days i get an email saying we are sorry, restocking 5 days delay! like why, this was not properly monitored and we were notified BEFORE our clients log their orders? Another terrible experience, their ongoing shipping delays. Barely, they deliver on time. Most if not all my orders from Kakaclo are delayed, logged in my shop with delayed fulfillment and my tracking for deliveries, always Kakaclo is way behind. Like why you guys are so bad in managing shipping? They say, we will give you 50% off shipping fee when orders are not shipped in 10 days! if they are delayed, you should waive the shipping fee altogether as we refund it all to our clients as courtesy. Not just that, I have to keep asking for the refund which by the way, i have not received yet. The 2 stats i'm giving is for the wide selections and prices. Shipping and customer service are by far not great and you guys need to seriously work on improving that.

Le Grand Chevalier
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
2024年5月4日

If I could give 0 stars I would. Very slow shipping and even slower processing time! Our customers kept asking for a refund when they delayed our orders for over a month. As a small business that just opened it's really hard to build a brand reputation. Kakaclo's shipping time is super slow. I had read several quality-related reviews before choosing to start dropshipping with them. But their quality is horrible. We had so many consecutive returns due to quality issues. All their product has thread sticking out of them (unfinished). Our customers received torn items and see-through fabric. This has greatly hurt our business's reputation. As a new business, you strive for quality over anything. Kakaclo does not provide anything, neither quality nor prompt shipping. We are very disappointed!

Cotton Candy
加拿大
使用應用程式 5個月
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2024年5月9日

Dear Cotton Candy,

I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience with our service. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve our operations and customer satisfaction. We sincerely apologize for the delays in shipping and processing times, as well as the quality issues with the products you received. This is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide.

We understand the importance of building a strong brand reputation, especially for a new business like yours. Rest assured, we take these concerns seriously and are actively working to address them with our shipping and quality control processes. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to make things right.

We provide premium products with higher quality and faster processing time: https://www.kakaclo.com/content/album/premium
Also we have express products can be shipped within 24 hours: https://www.kakaclo.com/content/album/kakaclo-express-delivery

We apologize for the slower shipping times in April. There was continuous rainfall in our nearby cities throughout the month, with several days experiencing heavy downpours, which resulted in delays in shipping. If you would like faster delivery, we recommend opting for expedited shipping (currently available for the United States and Australia).

Please reach out to our customer support team so we can assist you further with any refunds or replacements needed for the affected orders. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to resolving this situation to your satisfaction. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention.

KakaClo support team
support@kakaclo.com

2024年3月15日

The fulfilment of Kakaclo takes ages to complete, with customers complaining about shipping times. For example, a customer ordered 4 items, I'm writing this at 15/3 and the order was made at 5/3 and the fulfilment hasn't still completed!! Adding the shipping time that the package is sent from China it will take over 20 Days!! If this goes on with the fulfilment time, I will really reconsider using Kakaclo as my main supplier. I'm giving 2 stars because it does have a large variety of products and that the prices aren't that high.

DOLCE AESTHETIC
希臘
使用應用程式 4個月
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2024年3月17日

Dear DOLCE AESTHETIC,

Thank you for your further understanding. We highly value your order and understand your concerns regarding the separate shipment of products in your order. Indeed, we have adopted this approach to expedite the delivery of certain products within your order.

We are pleased to inform you that the first three items in your order were shipped on March 15th. As for the final item, it will be shipped today, March 18th. You can track the shipping status of each product in real-time using the provided tracking number. We assure you that all the products you have ordered will be delivered to you as soon as possible.

We deeply understand the importance of order processing time and delivery speed, and we will continue to improve our processes to better meet your expectations. If you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please feel free to contact our customer support team. We are dedicated to providing you with assistance and addressing any concerns you may have.

Thank you once again for your support and patience. We look forward to providing you with an improved service experience and continuing to offer you a wide range of products at competitive prices.

Best wishes,
Nick

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2022年1月25日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

Tik-Tok, Instagram, Facebook

由 KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 建置

關於「KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd.」

平均評分 4.6 顆星

已有 2 年為 Shopify 應用程式商店開發應用程式的經驗

19H Maxgrand Plaza, No.3 Tai Yau Street, San Po Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong, 香港, GD, 999077, CN

支援服務

傳送訊息

support@kakaclo.com

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

其他同類型應用程式

5.0 滿分 5 顆星 共有 25239 則評價 提供免費方案
Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers
4.9 滿分 5 顆星 共有 7763 則評價 免費安裝
You Sell - We source and ship for you!
4.8 滿分 5 顆星 共有 2231 則評價 提供免費方案
Dropshipping From AliExpress, Temu. Oberlo, CJDropshipping
Built for Shopify

想要新增應用程式嗎?

免費試用 Shopify 3 天