Kakaclo ‑Clothing Dropshipping

Kakaclo ‑Clothing Dropshipping

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States

About this app

Launched

January 25, 2022

Languages

English

Works with

Tik-Tok, Instagram, Facebook

Clothing B2B marketplace. Sourcing products from verified China & US suppliers.

KakaClo provides professional dropshipping and a customization service with its own factory and integrated supply chain. We have everything you need to build a growing business.

KakaClo provides professional dropshipping and a customization service with its own factory and integrated supply chain. We have everything you need to build a growing business. more
  • US Warehouse: Keep inventory on hand in the US, ready to ship out to customers!
  • Hassle Free: Automatically place dropshipping orders and provide tracking info.
  • Various Styles: Over 1,000,000 SKUs are available and updated on a daily basis.

Dropshipping features

  • Products you can sell: Clothing and accessories
  • Sourcing locations: China, United States

224 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping app for its diverse product range, customization services, and efficient order placement. It's praised for prompt inventory updates and 24/7 live customer support, with specific agents often commended for their assistance. The quality of the products is well-regarded, and the absence of a monthly fee makes it a cost-effective choice for merchants.

April 7, 2024

We are dropshippers, we ordered an item from kakaclo and no-one gave us any update about the item being purchased since more than 3 months although the estimated delivery time is 16 days and item was in stock. We had an issue with the customer who ordered the item because of the bad delay.
If there is anyone had such same issue, please give us suggestions.

shopiqat
Kuwait
About 1 year using the app
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. replied April 9, 2024

Dear shopiqat,

The tracking number of your order is Pos Malaysia: RC211550154MY
Tracking link: https://tracking.pos.com.my/tracking/RC211550154MY
According to the tracking information, the package arrived at the Malaysian post office for collection on February 12th and was successfully delivered yesterday, April 8th. The reason for unsuccessful delivery could be due to address issues.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our account manager Nick: nick@kakaclo.com or via WhatsApp at +86 18027098336. We appreciate your understanding.

March 15, 2024

The fulfilment of Kakaclo takes ages to complete, with customers complaining about shipping times. For example, a customer ordered 4 items, I'm writing this at 15/3 and the order was made at 5/3 and the fulfilment hasn't still completed!! Adding the shipping time that the package is sent from China it will take over 20 Days!! If this goes on with the fulfilment time, I will really reconsider using Kakaclo as my main supplier. I'm giving 2 stars because it does have a large variety of products and that the prices aren't that high.

DOLCE AESTHETIC
Greece
4 months using the app
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. replied March 17, 2024

Dear DOLCE AESTHETIC,

Thank you for your further understanding. We highly value your order and understand your concerns regarding the separate shipment of products in your order. Indeed, we have adopted this approach to expedite the delivery of certain products within your order.

We are pleased to inform you that the first three items in your order were shipped on March 15th. As for the final item, it will be shipped today, March 18th. You can track the shipping status of each product in real-time using the provided tracking number. We assure you that all the products you have ordered will be delivered to you as soon as possible.

We deeply understand the importance of order processing time and delivery speed, and we will continue to improve our processes to better meet your expectations. If you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please feel free to contact our customer support team. We are dedicated to providing you with assistance and addressing any concerns you may have.

Thank you once again for your support and patience. We look forward to providing you with an improved service experience and continuing to offer you a wide range of products at competitive prices.

Best wishes,
Nick

March 28, 2024

In the realm of online retail, it's refreshing to find a company like KakaClo that prioritizes customer satisfaction above all else. While no one can deny the occasional product quality or sizing issue, what sets KakaClo apart is their proactive approach to resolving such matters. Their after-sales service is commendable; they don't shy away from acknowledging faults and go the extra mile to rectify them swiftly. This dedication to customer happiness is what keeps me coming back as a loyal partner.

Scent shophub
United States
About 2 months using the app
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. replied April 10, 2024

We greatly appreciate your feedback! At KakaClo, customer satisfaction is our top priority. We acknowledge occasional issues in product quality or sizing and take a proactive approach to resolve them swiftly. Our commitment to exceptional after-sales service ensures your happiness and loyalty. Thank you for being a valued partner.

About this app

Launched

January 25, 2022

Languages

English

Works with

Tik-Tok, Instagram, Facebook

Built by KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd.

About KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd.

4.6 average rating

2 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

19H Maxgrand Plaza, No.3 Tai Yau Street, San Po Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong, 香港, GD, 999077, CN

Support

Send a message

support@kakaclo.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 24196 total reviews Free plan available
Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers
4.9 out of 5 stars 7387 total reviews Free to install
You Sell - We source and ship for you!
4.8 out of 5 stars 2193 total reviews Free plan available
Dropshipping From AliExpress, Temu. Oberlo, CJDropshipping
Built for Shopify