Order Automator

Auto Tag Orders / Customers + Fulfillment + Amazon FBA + More

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

shopify automation app for tags, orders, fulfillment, fba

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 51 reviews

Hemlock & Oak

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This app is a staple for our store. It's really fantastic for creating structure amongst our orders. Also, the auto fulfillment and notification feature is extremely useful for processing large batches. The OA team is extremely responsible, helpful, and accommodating.

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Awesome thanks for sharing and cool to hear how the app is helping you. Thank you!

Aura Bora

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Order Automator has streamlined our growing DTC business for bundles, auto fulfillment and many other additions to our complicated fulfillment process. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

October 14, 2022

Great to hear it's helping you in multiple ways, thanks for sharing!

Different Roads

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

This app is great for automating order notifications; we have vendors we partner with, and asking staff to simply remember what items are taken care of by partners is a nuisance. This app is great for taking that that human error! They are also friendly and responsive. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

October 13, 2022

Thank you for the review and the recommendation!

MoxyVites

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

AMAZING app!!!
All configuration options are very easy and clear. Great app to integrate FBA orders. The development team is *super* helpful and responsive! Thank you to both Joe and Frances!!!

Developer reply

October 9, 2022

Thank you, appreciate the review and shoutout!

My Everything Store

Location Canada
Time spent using app 18 days

Joe and his team have gone above and beyond. We needed a customization done where we have orders not fulfilled within a certain amount of time gathered and put into a csv file and emailed to us. Joe and his team got right on it and built it for us and it works great. I am very happy and highly recommend these folks.

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

We enjoy the opportunity to build a custom solution, thanks for the recommendation!

Pure Enrichment

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

We use the Order Automator app to detect, cancel and refund high-risk orders. Setting it up was super easy and the app works as expected. There were a couple of times we had some issues caused by some other apps, but the Order Automator team was always able to help us troubleshoot in a timely manner. I 100% recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Thanks for sharing your experience and 100% recommendation about our app! We're happy to be able to provide a solution for you.

Jade Leaf Matcha

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

By far the best tool for connecting Shopify and Amazon. We are processing hundreds of orders a day through the app with no issues at all. The configuration is much, much more clear than any other app out there. And things work as you expect them to. Plus the development team is *very* responsive and willing to troubleshoot issues as well as work on new features! Thank you especially to Frances for all the help!!

Developer reply

September 12, 2022

Wow this is such an awesome review, big smiles and fist pumps here! We want to thank you as well, your feedback and ideas are great! More features coming soon! :)

Grayling

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

I needed an app that would automatically tag orders as they came in. This app delivered and then some!! Frances from the Order Automator team even helped me set up a custom flow. 10/10 would recommend.

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

Thanks for giving a shout on the custom flow, we love doing those! Thanks for recommending our app :)

The Foundation of Families Gift & Gear Shop w/ RadioCave

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

works like a charm. Exactly what I wanted and serves its purpose well. Customer service is great too!

Developer reply

August 14, 2022

Awesome to hear that, thank you!

WANDRD Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

Better information results in better decision making. Less time spent performing manual tasks means that our customer service team can also focus on interacting directly with our customers. This application has been great. A simple tool to alert our customer service team orders that meet certain criteria - most importantly for us, high-value customers and fraud alerts. I had a minor misunderstanding with how to use the application, and the customer service and interaction was top notch. A resolution was reached. We have installed this application on multiple Shopify stores and it has saved our team a significant amount of time. Thanks Joe & Oder Automator Team!

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Glad to hear the app is saving your team significant time, thanks for sharing your experience!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6