Order Automator

Order Automator | Reviews

by Speed Boostr

Auto Tag Orders + Customers + Fulfill Orders + Fraud Guard

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 35 reviews

Patient Aid

We've had the privilege of using this app for over a year. It easily automates orders between multiple fulfillment services, this includes FBA and Deliverr. The developers are incredibly helpful and easy to reach. We've been able to provide feedback and get certain features implemented upon request. They are continuing to improve the app and roll out new features. For example, the new Order Monitor feature has been able to properly flag and identify any late orders based on our monitoring rules. This has saved us a ton of time and expense on refunding missed orders! This is the best app that anyone needing to manage orders from more than one fulfillment service could ever ask for!

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

It's been a pleasure working with you, we always appreciate good feedback and the opportunity to help with additional automations. And thanks for mentioning the new Monitor feature, good to know it's getting good use! Thank you!

Nama

The app is great out of the box. We needed a little customization, and the lead developer Joe was very helpful! Within a few days, he implemented a custom rule to solve our gift card problem. We needed a way to fulfill gift card orders for US customers only. I could not be happier! I think this app is worth more than $10 or $20 per month. Great product.

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Happy to help out, especially after hearing the manual process you needed... glad to hear the app is providing good value for you!

World Famous Merch

I used this app to send sales notifications exclusively to different vendors. We have a store that has different vendors selling different products. The default Shopify settings weren't cutting it. Joe and the crew have been amazing and helped me quickly. Can't go without this app! If you want an extra level of professionalism on your site then this is the one. It would be cool if there was a way I could customise the email content myself so that it's branded to my store. But it is otherwise flawless! Highly recommend.

Developer reply

October 31, 2021

Thanks for the high praise and thanks for the feedback. We regularly make updates and add new features, saving your idea about customizing the email content and will reach out to get the details.

Minnesota Historical Society

Order Automator is excellent out of the box, but our multi-Location configuration, and diverse set of business operations and team demands, requires various app customizations to really start saving us time. Joe is excellent to work with, prompt, responsive. We look forward to more time savings in the future. Thanks!

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Cheers to time saving woo! We enjoy making customizations to save you time, thanks so much for sharing your experience.

Mango Float Studios

I run a handmade shop, and this app has helped me save so much time by organizing all my orders for me. I can easily filter and sort orders by shipping speeds, locations, and even products purchased. This makes a huge difference since I make and ship the products myself. If I have any questions or require a custom rule, I get a reply and solution instantly. The developer, Joe, and his team are all very easy to talk to as well. Of the apps I have for my shop, this is the one that has the most value and the one I can confidently speak highly of.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Most valuable app, wow thank you! This is heart warming to hear we're helping save you time on your handmade shop... we love supporting artists and creators + our goal is to save you time running your biz. Thanks for sharing your story.

Malezia

This app has been an essential part of us fulfilling orders since we launched our store in March! Without it, we would be spending hours sorting through 600+ orders on a given day. Joe, the founder of the app, has also been SUPER helpful and responsive with us anytime we had questions! He even made custom codes for our shop that significantly increased our efficiency! 100% recommend this app and supporting the developers! :)

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Awesoooome love hearing about saving all that time, that's our goal with the app. Thanks for sharing your story, much appreciated and happy to help!

Fire Tech Productions - A Fire Protection Training Company

This app has been great for us - very easy to set up and manage. Support has been wonderful as well - fast and helpful responses! They seem to be constantly adding more helpful features and have even done some custom work for us.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you for sharing, yes we are constantly adding more features and improving the app, we appreciate your feedback!

Hellstain

We were looking for an order automation feature when we came across the order Automator Shopify app from Speed Boostr. It almost had the feature we were looking for, but not quite - so we reached out to their support to check how close/far off we were. CTO and founder Joe got back to us immediately and was very helpful. We discussed our needs and the possibilities, and they ended up implementing just the feature that we were looking for into the app - the support has been awesome, and the app works like a charm for us. In Shopify you can only set default fulfilment location, but with this new feature in the Order Automator app, it auto-changes fulfilment location based on ruleset such as the shipping address country of you customer. Our warmest recommendations of the Order Automator and the team at Speed Boostr!

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Thanks for the detailed review and recommendation!

It was a pleasure implementing the custom location change feature for you, we really enjoy problem solving and creating automated solutions to improve your workflow.

Digital Supply USA

Great App. Easy to use. And if you have a feature request there is a great chance they can make it happen. Thanks!

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Nice, easy to use that's what we're going for... And we enjoy the feature requests thanks for mentioning that 👍

Grill Your Ass Off

Not only did this app fix most of our needs, what it didn't do they turned around and made custom rules for us! I can't recommend this app enough!!!

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

We like making custom rules :) Thanks so much for sharing your experience and recommending the app, we appreciate you!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4