Order Deadline

Order Deadline

by Evil Egg Software Limited

90D TRIAL: Delivery Time - Delivery Timer - Back in Stock

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 89 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

The Banger Store

App didn't work in my store at all. I did not'override' any products or collections. The placement was active and still nothing. No video tutorials.

Developer reply

March 1, 2019

Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry to hear you had trouble getting the app to work.

When I checked the logs I could see that you hadn't activated a trial, monthly subscription or annual licence. We display a note next to the "active" checkbox which states this, but I appreciate that in this case it wasn't clear enough. Unfortunately I was unable to get any response to my emails when I sent advice back in July 2018.

Due to your feedback we have taken action to make this much clearer, by adding an "action required!" alert within the admin.

Thanks once again for the feedback, and I hope you'll consider trying the app again. Of course if you'd like assistance please don't hesitate to contact support directly from within the app's admin.

Mat