Order Deadline

Order Deadline

by Evil Egg Software Limited

90D TRIAL: Delivery Time - Delivery Timer - Back in Stock

4.9 of 5 stars(92 reviews)

Better Conversion Rate

Answer your customers' two biggest barriers to ordering: 1. When will I get it? 2. How long do I have left to place my order?

Fully Customizable, No Code!

Highly flexible and customisable yet requires zero modifications to your store's theme files! No technical knowledge required.

Time-Saving Countdown Timer

Fewer calls & emails from customers wanting to know when they'll get it. Countdown to accurate shipping/delivery times local to customers


About Order Deadline

HOLIDAY SEASON SPECIAL OFFER: 90 DAY FREE TRIAL!

Take advantage of this limited-time ghoulishly good deal now! 90 day FREE trial when you start a monthly subscription. Cancel any time within 90 days, or leave your subscription active for continuity of service. New subscriptions only, as handled by Shopify billing system.

As featured on Shopify's app store

Also known as shipping timer, production time, delivery time, shipping leadtime, handling time, shipping timeframe, delivery date, ship date, ship timer, shipping calculator, estimated delivery time, estimated shipping time, delivery countdown.

Notification email support

Order Deadline can now be displayed in your notification emails, providing even further clarity to customers!

FAQ: What does the app do?

Displays your next dispatch date and/or next delivery date with a countdown timer to your order deadline. For example: Want it tomorrow? Order within 2 hours, 59 minutes. In addition provides back in stock and pre-order message functionality.

FAQ: How many stores use the app?

Our user base grows daily! Consider this, last month Order Deadline served up more than 80 million timers to stores using the app. Join them and enjoy the rewards that Order Deadline brings, today.

No Coding Necessary

Once installed, configure the app through the easy-to-use admin panel. Unlike other apps, you don't even need to update your store templates in any way!

Comprehensive Features

  1. Multi-language
  2. Timezone aware
  3. Responsive
  4. Custom messaging
  5. Optional delivery date range
  6. Next dispatch date and/or next delivery date
  7. Optionally show on view cart page
  8. Automatically disable the timer when next dispatch date is too long
  9. Set store holiday dates or carrier holiday dates
  10. Override settings by product or by entire collections
  11. Compatible with other apps such as Aftership
  12. Delivery date, shipping date, delivery range date, preorder date, back in stock date.
  13. And so much more

Incredible Support

Existing users have been blown away by our exceptional support. Feature requests have been implemented within 24 hours on average, and response times are usually within 1 hour.

Excellent Reviews - 5 Star!

"Outperformed Hurrify" "Best shipping countdown app by far" "Amazing support" "Instantly boosted our conversions" "Worth every penny" "Conversion rate increased immediately"

Excellent Compatibility

Compatible with other apps such as Aftership, Shippo, Narvar and Shipstation, Oberlo for Ali Express, dropshipping apps and others which can utilise the cart attributes and line item properties which are calculated and set by Order Deadline.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 90-day free trial

Unlimited

$14.99/month

or $10.00/month billed at $119.99 once per year

  • Unlimited Usage

  • App Updates Included as Standard

  • Flexible Charging (Monthly or Annually)

  • Fast & Reliable

  • A* Support

Developers

Free

  • Unlimited usage for Shopify Partners during development of a store. No subscription or licence required until it is transferred.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 92 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

JMart Warehouse

So many options! The screenshots don't do it justice just how much configuration settings are available. We had a bit of an issue getting it setup exactly how we wanted it, but the support was fantastic and even customised the app to our exact needs, all within a few hours of first contact. Can't recommend enough.

Developer reply

December 12, 2019

Thanks so much for the great review, it's very much appreciated. We look forward to launching some new, upcoming features soon. In the meantime please don't hesitate to get back in touch if you need any further assistance.

Floors To Walls

Absolutely amazing App and first rate support. If you haven't installed yet, what are you waiting for?

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Thanks so much for your review - I'm glad you're so pleased with the app and of course, if you have any other requirements please do let us know.

Epic Case | Zubehör & Co.

This App has a simple Design and is easy to set up. The support is fantastic. Absolutely recommendable!

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Thanks very much for your positive review of the app - it's our pleasure to provide great support. If you need any further assistance by all means get in touch. Thanks again.