Rezensionen (745)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. Mai 2020

Unfortunately we had to delete this app after trying to get it up and running. Customer support was good. But the App only allowed date and time picker to appear on the cart page. We needed it for the product pages. The add on app that cust supp recommended was in JSON format and screwed up our order summary pages (additional details - which was supposed to list delivery date and time). Since there was no way around it.. we uninstalled it. Hope you can fix it as it sounded really promising when we decided to install it.

25Grams Bakery
Singapur
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
Bearbeitet am 9. Oktober 2018

Mobile version is simple terrible! What happened with mobile first?

Desktop view is OK, could be better.....

El Rey del Callo
Mexiko
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 11. April 2019

Yes, now our app is mobile friendly too. Please check it and let me know if the issue still hangs on there. If so please send us a screenshot where it looks terrible in mobile?

29. Juli 2021

Great customer service. The response was very fast, patient and helpful in helping me tweak the app according to my needs

Mr. Farmer
Singapur
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 1. August 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback buddy.....🥰🥰 Best Wishes to you from iDentixweb!!🥳

5. Dezember 2018

Thanks for this app. Big support on my online store.
Thanks for this app. Big support on my online store.

Prime Harvest by PH RISE Inc.
Philippinen
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 12. April 2019

Hi there,

Maybe you find something wrong in our app that's why you reduce the star rating and give us 3 stars. Also, please suggest an improvement in what we should perform in our app so we can fulfill your need and serve our best service to you.

We had expected more love from you by getting 5 stars.

11. Dezember 2019

This app did not serve my business needs, but the customer service was excellent and very responsive!

Bites Charcuterie & Provisions
Vereinigte Staaten
35 minuten mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 5. April 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

18. Mai 2020

Support very responsive. Nice taking with, Im still setting up the apps trial version still goin. Cheers

TFXPH Flowers and Gift Shop
Philippinen
26 minuten mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 5. April 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

25. Juni 2018

Very helpful for online food service and many other who need order on specific time and date

Phoebe Heess
Deutschland
Eine minute mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 5. April 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

24. Mai 2021

This app doesn't have a free plan. The installation plan is $14.99 with a trial for 21 days and then to use any of their services you will have to add their addons which can add up to $40 more or less. Hope you update your information and save us time.

Zing Vibes
Kanada
24 minuten mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 25. Mai 2021

Hello there, I hope you are well.....
→ We have a free plan available in the app which we offer as a free trial in the app.
→ The app's base price is showing on the app listing page and that price is for the basic features of the app.
→ Yeah, you have to pay more for the additional features you want to use from the app on your website and you have to pay for the extra feature only not for all add-on you install in the app.
→ Our app description page is clear as it should but I admit that we haven't mentioned the pricing of our additional feature add-ons here because shopify doesn't allow to add pricing plans for the app add-ons.

14. August 2020

not comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatble

Gym Perfume
Vereinigte Staaten
6 minuten mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 16. August 2020

Hi there,
→ Sorry to hear that this app isn't comfortable for you.
→ May I know what we have missed in our app which isn't suitable for you and not comfortable for you?

22. Mai 2020

thanks but I want to export tracking number .........................................................................................................................................................................

Jessie's Selection
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
5 minuten mit der App