Rezensionen (747)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. Mai 2024

Once up and running this app works well and the support team are really helpful. It looks nice on the online shopfront too.

Broughton Street Flowers
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 24. Mai 2024

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that the app is working well for you and that you find our support team helpful. It's also great to know that it looks nice on your online shopfront.
If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out!

6. Mai 2024

I got support and got up and running pretty quickly. The app allows me to schedule pick-ups and local deliveries for my flower business. I recommend it. The only issue is that it the date picker does not show up on checkout unless you have Shopify plus. So keep that in mind.

Amaranth
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you found our support helpful and that our app suits your flower business needs. We appreciate your recommendation. Regarding the date picker issue, we'll take note of it for future improvements.

19. Juli 2024

Happy with the app so far. Simple and convenient! Good customer service from Hemadri!

GibTechStore
Gibraltar
Ein tag mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 23. Juli 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you're happy with the app and find it simple and convenient. It's great to know that Hemadri provided you with good customer service.
If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out!

12. Juli 2024

great support

Sonder
Singapur
8 monate mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 17. Juli 2024

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that you received great support. If you need any further assistance, we're here to help!

16. April 2024

It a great app for delivery and pickup. customer service is superb!!

Campari-rare-hongkong
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
3 monate mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

We're thrilled you're enjoying the app for delivery and pickup! Thank you for the kind words about our customer service - we're here to assist whenever you need us!

29. November 2023

I have not begun using the app yet and will leave another review once I do, I will say that so far the customer service has been very helpful.

Distinctly Delicious Desserts
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 28. Dezember 2023

Thank you for your initial feedback!
We look forward to having you use the app, and we appreciate your positive remarks about our customer service.
If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help.

Bearbeitet am 6. Juli 2021

1. Good and reactive support. 2. The app is working as it said.
3. Very nice support
4. However, the app use custom field to record delivery time and delivery date. These fields are not standard fields. So other app cannot use the information to provide additional features (e.g. shipping cost calculation base on delivery date, or sending automatic rating emails after a delivery date, etc). So I might have to choose another app for my delivery schedule in order to integrate the data with other apps

VANIYE
Neuseeland
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 3. Januar 2024

The app does what it says, but lacks an API. Support is outstanding.

Irving's Premium Foods
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 2. September 2020

Hey, Thanks for your valuable feedback!

Bearbeitet am 17. November 2018

Hello - the customisation colours on the calendar have stopped displaying correctly - pls fix - also the time cut-off does not work correctly,

Fineflora Flowers
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 12. April 2019

Hi there,

I hope your issue has been resolved and the app is working well now. Please let us know if there is an issue.

We would be expecting more love from you by increasing the start rating.

27. Juni 2020

A really useful app for deliveries of products. allows customer to pick a day which is what I needed. I would like to be able to remove the calendar for certain products, which is currently not available with this app.

beccybakes
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 5. April 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!