Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. März 2024

This is the best app ever. Without it, my life would be a lot harder. Customers are able to pick the ship day or receiving day. This option on my website simplifies everything not only for me but also for the customer. Before we found this app, we spent a lot of time back and forth with the customers coordinating the shipped or receiving day. My only regret was not finding this app before. I highly recommend this app, especially if you are shipping a perishable item like we do it's very important that the customer is home to receive the package.

Reef Pro
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 6. März 2024

Hello, thank you for your amazing review and rating.
➝ We are thrilled to hear that our app has made your life easier and your customers happier.
➝ We are proud to offer a convenient and flexible solution for shipping and receiving perishable items.
➝ We appreciate your recommendation and your support as a loyal customer.
➝ We are always here to help you with any questions or issues. Thank you for choosing us.

22. März 2024

I've been looking for software to be able to integrate the fresh edible flowers part of my business onto shopify. It was a niche need as I need customers to book it in advance, with a minimum of 48 hours notice, whereas all my other products can go out immediately.

I also wanted an option that allowed customers to book months in advance during the busy wedding season, so I can get things scheduled in, to be able to plan work days through my busy season accordingly. This product has allowed me to do exactly that.

I previously used a solution on WooCommerce which created so many issues, cost a fortune and has a lot of bugs because what I needed it to do was very precise and niche.

I'm glad to have found a solution on shopify that is much more powerful, has a lot of flexibility and is really easy to setup. Absolutely well worth the investment.

Aweside Farm
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 4. April 2024

Hello, thank you for sharing your experience with our software.

We're thrilled to hear that it has seamlessly integrated with your unique business needs, especially for scheduling advance bookings for your fresh edible flowers. It's great to know that our solution has provided the flexibility and power you were seeking, without the complications you faced previously.

We're committed to delivering a user-friendly platform that enhances your business operations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad to have been a valuable investment for you.

Thank you for choosing our solution and for your high recommendation.

5. März 2024

I recently integrated the Stellar Delivery Date & Pickup app into my e-commerce store, and I couldn't be more impressed. The app itself is intuitive and has significantly streamlined our delivery and pickup scheduling process, but what truly sets it apart is the exceptional support team.

Kadi Boutique
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 8. März 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback.
➝ We’re thrilled to hear that you recently integrated the app into your e-commerce store. It’s fantastic to know that the app’s intuitive design has significantly streamlined your delivery and pickup scheduling process.
➝ However, what truly sets our app apart is our exceptional support team. We take pride in providing prompt and efficient assistance to our valued users. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us anytime.
➝ Thank you for choosing us.

21. Februar 2024

Great app with live support, allows my customers choose delivery date and time slot. I can see the app is also making improvements all the time. Thank you

George's Pudding and Pie
Südafrika
5 monate mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 29. Februar 2024

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback.
➝ We are glad to hear that you are enjoying our app and its features.
➝ We appreciate your support and loyalty as a valued customer.
➝ We are always working hard to improve our app and provide you with the best service possible.
Thank you for choosing us

24. Januar 2024

So helpful! its the tool that makes my business run. the team helps with everything you need, I asked for a special customizations and they did it for me.

SORPRENDE LIMA
Peru
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 29. Januar 2024

Thank you for your review.
➝ We're thrilled that you find our app so helpful and that it makes your business run.
➝ We're also happy that our team helps you with everything you need and that they did a special customization for you.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your support, and we hope you continue to use our app and its features. 🙌🏻🎊

Bearbeitet am 11. April 2024

Manoj was a big help with making some modifications to suit my needs. Looking forward to using this app more!

Another shout out to Hemadri for perfectly implementing the calendar to the modal cart for my theme. It just works flawlessly and looks very aesthetic...which doesn't happen often with apps on Shopify. Thanks guys!

Holy Duck Chili Oil Ltd
Kanada
5 tage mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 4. April 2024

Hello, thank you for your kind words.

We're delighted to hear that Manoj was able to assist you with the necessary modifications.

We're excited for you to continue exploring the app and making the most of its features. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

22. Februar 2024

So far so good! I am trying to use this app because it can integrate with Seal subscription, I hope it can have a feature that different shipping zones can have different shipping rate.

Canaan Foods
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 29. Februar 2024

Thank you for your feedback and rating.
➝ We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our app and its integration with Seal subscription.
➝ We appreciate your suggestion for having different shipping rates for different zones.
➝ We are always looking for ways to improve our app and meet our customers' needs.
➝ We will consider your idea and see if we can implement it in the future. Please stay tuned for our updates and new features.
Thank you for choosing us.

10. April 2024

Just starting to use the app if appears to be just what we need. Needed some help getting started and customer support was awesome!

Maya's Cookies
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
22. Januar 2024

Great customer support! Being able to talk to a real person to ask my questions made such a difference and I am so appreciative of all the help Manoj provided.

Balloon Bar YQR
Kanada
2 monate mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 29. Januar 2024

Thank you for your review.
➝ We're delighted that you received great customer support from our team and that you were able to talk to a real person to ask your questions.
➝ We're also grateful for your appreciation of Manoj's help.
➝ We value your feedback and your satisfaction, and we hope you enjoy using our app and its features.

14. Februar 2024

The support team were super easy to deal with. They respond quick, provide easy to follow solutions & really polite. Solved every issue I had & did it promptly.

Air Your Dirty Laundry
Australien
17 tage mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 16. Februar 2024

Thank you 🙏🏻 for your wonderful review! 🥰🙇🏼‍♂️
➝ We're delighted to hear that our support team was able to assist you with your issues and provide you with quick and easy solutions.
➝ We appreciate your kind words and your feedback. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you need further help.