Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. Februar 2024

Great app with live support, allows my customers choose delivery date and time slot. I can see the app is also making improvements all the time. Thank you

George's Pudding and Pie
Südafrika
5 monate mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 29. Februar 2024

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback.
➝ We are glad to hear that you are enjoying our app and its features.
➝ We appreciate your support and loyalty as a valued customer.
➝ We are always working hard to improve our app and provide you with the best service possible.
Thank you for choosing us

27. Februar 2024

Recommended app, nice and responsive support team

Roselin Joyeros
Spanien
3 monate mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 29. Februar 2024

Thank you very much for the feedback and recommendation.

Bearbeitet am 11. April 2024

Manoj was a big help with making some modifications to suit my needs. Looking forward to using this app more!

Another shout out to Hemadri for perfectly implementing the calendar to the modal cart for my theme. It just works flawlessly and looks very aesthetic...which doesn't happen often with apps on Shopify. Thanks guys!

Holy Duck Chili Oil Ltd
Kanada
20 tage mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 4. April 2024

Hello, thank you for your kind words.

We're delighted to hear that Manoj was able to assist you with the necessary modifications.

We're excited for you to continue exploring the app and making the most of its features. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

24. Januar 2024

So helpful! its the tool that makes my business run. the team helps with everything you need, I asked for a special customizations and they did it for me.

SORPRENDE LIMA
Peru
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 29. Januar 2024

Thank you for your review.
➝ We're thrilled that you find our app so helpful and that it makes your business run.
➝ We're also happy that our team helps you with everything you need and that they did a special customization for you.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your support, and we hope you continue to use our app and its features. 🙌🏻🎊

29. April 2024

We received excellent support from their team.

Taste Buzz
Australien
6 tage mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you received excellent support from our team.

10. April 2024

Just starting to use the app if appears to be just what we need. Needed some help getting started and customer support was awesome!

Maya's Cookies
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

Glad to hear you're finding the app helpful! Our customer support team is here whenever you need assistance. Thanks for your feedback!

22. Februar 2024

So far so good! I am trying to use this app because it can integrate with Seal subscription, I hope it can have a feature that different shipping zones can have different shipping rate.

Canaan Foods
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 29. Februar 2024

Thank you for your feedback and rating.
➝ We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our app and its integration with Seal subscription.
➝ We appreciate your suggestion for having different shipping rates for different zones.
➝ We are always looking for ways to improve our app and meet our customers' needs.
➝ We will consider your idea and see if we can implement it in the future. Please stay tuned for our updates and new features.
Thank you for choosing us.

Bearbeitet am 15. Februar 2024

Hemadri was very helpful in providing responses to the questions I had about pricing and use of the app. She clarified all the questions I had.

Ballooneers Online Store
Vereinigte Staaten
29 tage mit der App
14. Februar 2024

The support team were super easy to deal with. They respond quick, provide easy to follow solutions & really polite. Solved every issue I had & did it promptly.

Air Your Dirty Laundry
Australien
17 tage mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 16. Februar 2024

Thank you 🙏🏻 for your wonderful review! 🥰🙇🏼‍♂️
➝ We're delighted to hear that our support team was able to assist you with your issues and provide you with quick and easy solutions.
➝ We appreciate your kind words and your feedback. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you need further help.

19. Februar 2024

Simple and effective - Support Service really helped me to set it up so it is customized to my stode

La maison des fleurs
Frankreich
10 tage mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 29. Februar 2024

Thank you 🙏🏻 for your kind words and positive feedback. 🥰😍
➝ We are glad 😌 to hear that you found our product simple and effective and that our support service helped customize it to your store.
➝ We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again soon. 🎊🥳