Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. August 2020

This App installed quickly and smoothly. It did exactly what I was looking for it to do. I had some questions for customer support and they responded immediately via chat and got me fixed up.

Ive tried out several other date pickers and many hours trying to design them and never could get them to work quit right until I came across this one.

Some of the features I liked about this one:
I really liked was that you can display the calendar already open without having to click a button. Ive messed with many others that dont allow that.

The fact that it installed so clean and easy was a plus as well.

Being able to customize what days are not available worked great and was easy.

I plan to recommend this one to all my clients! 5+++++ stars!

Jason Fox Signature Corals
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 16. August 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

27. März 2020

Good app that allows customers to select a delivery date and very fast and helpful assistance in the chat!

The Doorstep Grocers
Australien
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 5. April 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Bearbeitet am 27. Oktober 2021

App has all options we need and it's very easy to manage. Currently we're facing an issue with theme incompatibilities and support is been very helpful

Sibbarita
Spanien
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 27. Oktober 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words buddy!🤩 We are always there to help you with your queries.

Feel free to shoot us an email or you can also book a meeting from the app dashboard to get quick support.🤗

17. Juni 2020

This app is convenient. It was easy to set up and the support team was very helpful and quick to advise via the chat system. I recommend it because it's cheaper than other similar apps.

デリバリー&テイクアウト 楽
Japan
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 5. April 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

3. Februar 2020

Great little app, the support people held my hand to get the settings right, and we got it working applying cut off dates and giving us some wiggle room after holidays to dispatch orders - works great - thanks alot great work!

Halswell Butchery
Neuseeland
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 5. April 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

5. August 2021

The customer service of this app is really friendly and helpful. They are very happy to help out on my issues and problem. This app is recommended, please use them! :)

SAKANA Singapore
Singapur
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 5. August 2021

Hey👋 Thank you so much for your review!🙏🏻 We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 🙌🏻😊 😊

8. Februar 2020

Super Helpful thus far! Great customer support too! They have features that help my customers select a specific delivery time. Easy to use as well!

Pulse Patisserie
Singapur
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 5. April 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

5. April 2022

I had a great conversation with Manoj, he was super helpful and was great to speak with conveniently at any time

Faba Food
Singapur
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 5. April 2022

Thank you so much for the review, Sean! The support team is always available to help you with your queries...

8. November 2021

It's very easy to set up and useful for customers.
Provide best service with very quick and kind response .

SIPIN HOUSE
Australien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 8. November 2021

Thank you so much for your review, my friend! We are always here to help you with your queries... 🤗

Happy Scheduling! ✌

9. Februar 2021

Amazing service and app !!! You guys please don't miss out without their help, I would of been stuck. Please try their and app and support them Thank you!

Lelili
Kanada
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 13. Februar 2021

Thanks for your feedback.