Rezensionen (738)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. August 2021

The customer service of this app is really friendly and helpful. They are very happy to help out on my issues and problem. This app is recommended, please use them! :)

SAKANA Singapore
Singapur
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 5. August 2021

Hey👋 Thank you so much for your review!🙏🏻 We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 🙌🏻😊 😊

8. Februar 2020

Super Helpful thus far! Great customer support too! They have features that help my customers select a specific delivery time. Easy to use as well!

Pulse Patisserie
Singapur
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 5. April 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

5. April 2022

I had a great conversation with Manoj, he was super helpful and was great to speak with conveniently at any time

Faba Food
Singapur
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 5. April 2022

Thank you so much for the review, Sean! The support team is always available to help you with your queries...

8. November 2021

It's very easy to set up and useful for customers.
Provide best service with very quick and kind response .

SIPIN HOUSE
Australien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 8. November 2021

Thank you so much for your review, my friend! We are always here to help you with your queries... 🤗

Happy Scheduling! ✌

9. Februar 2021

Amazing service and app !!! You guys please don't miss out without their help, I would of been stuck. Please try their and app and support them Thank you!

Lelili
Kanada
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 13. Februar 2021

Thanks for your feedback.

7. April 2021

Fantastic customer service, very quick and app is easy to use! Would recommend. Thank you very much.

Kenmare Flowers
Irland
42 minuten mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 8. April 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

16. August 2018

Thanks for Order Delivery Date, we have saved a lot of time for both customers and shippers.
It saves money as well. More importantly, this app has enhanced our service.
Love it! Great App!

Zinin Store
Vietnam
7 minuten mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 5. April 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

25. Juni 2018

Very helpful for online food service and many other who need order on specific time and date

Phoebe Heess
Deutschland
Eine minute mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 5. April 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

11. April 2024

ROYCE' Chocolate
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

We're thrilled to receive your 5-star review! Thank you for your support and for choosing our app. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, we're here to help.

29. Januar 2024

Wildbloomsfloristry
Australien
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 30. Januar 2024

Thank you for the ratings!