Reseñas (737)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 90% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
20 de mayo de 2024

Once up and running this app works well and the support team are really helpful. It looks nice on the online shopfront too.

Broughton Street Flowers
Reino Unido
7 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 24 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that the app is working well for you and that you find our support team helpful. It's also great to know that it looks nice on your online shopfront.
If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out!

6 de mayo de 2024

I got support and got up and running pretty quickly. The app allows me to schedule pick-ups and local deliveries for my flower business. I recommend it. The only issue is that it the date picker does not show up on checkout unless you have Shopify plus. So keep that in mind.

Amaranth
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you found our support helpful and that our app suits your flower business needs. We appreciate your recommendation. Regarding the date picker issue, we'll take note of it for future improvements.

16 de abril de 2024

It a great app for delivery and pickup. customer service is superb!!

Campari-rare-hongkong
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
3 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 29 de abril de 2024

We're thrilled you're enjoying the app for delivery and pickup! Thank you for the kind words about our customer service - we're here to assist whenever you need us!

29 de noviembre de 2023

I have not begun using the app yet and will leave another review once I do, I will say that so far the customer service has been very helpful.

Distinctly Delicious Desserts
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 28 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for your initial feedback!
We look forward to having you use the app, and we appreciate your positive remarks about our customer service.
If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help.

27 de junio de 2023

We do not allow delivery scheduling on the website due to the nature of our product. The App has basically fulfilled all our needs for order delivery arrangements.

Wood Artisan Interior Design
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
7 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 28 de junio de 2023

Thank you for the 4-star review! 🙏🏻🙌🏻
We're glad to hear that our app has fulfilled your needs for order delivery arrangements.
If you have any further suggestions or feedback, we're always here to listen and improve. Thank you for choosing our app! 🥰🙌🏻

Fecha de modificación: 6 de julio de 2021

1. Good and reactive support. 2. The app is working as it said.
3. Very nice support
4. However, the app use custom field to record delivery time and delivery date. These fields are not standard fields. So other app cannot use the information to provide additional features (e.g. shipping cost calculation base on delivery date, or sending automatic rating emails after a delivery date, etc). So I might have to choose another app for my delivery schedule in order to integrate the data with other apps

VANIYE
Nueva Zelanda
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 3 de enero de 2024

The app does what it says, but lacks an API. Support is outstanding.

Irving's Premium Foods
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 2 de septiembre de 2020

Hey, Thanks for your valuable feedback!

Fecha de modificación: 17 de noviembre de 2018

Hello - the customisation colours on the calendar have stopped displaying correctly - pls fix - also the time cut-off does not work correctly,

Fineflora Flowers
Reino Unido
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 12 de abril de 2019

Hi there,

I hope your issue has been resolved and the app is working well now. Please let us know if there is an issue.

We would be expecting more love from you by increasing the start rating.

27 de junio de 2020

A really useful app for deliveries of products. allows customer to pick a day which is what I needed. I would like to be able to remove the calendar for certain products, which is currently not available with this app.

beccybakes
Reino Unido
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 5 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

11 de mayo de 2022

We use the app to manage delivery dates, shipping days, cutoff times, and more. Customer service was very quick and responsive.

Good Uncle Retail
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 12 de mayo de 2022

Thank you so much for the review!!!! The Support team is always there to help you with your queries...
Best wishes to you from Order Delivery Date App Team💖