Reseñas (738)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 90% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
20 de junio de 2024

Great app, and super helpful customer service. Thanks Hemadri!

FINE & WILD
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
7 de mayo de 2024

We're using this app in order to be able to offer local delivery only to certain postal code areas. We were researching for a while trying different options to enable this, and this app was the answer.

Had one issue with an error when trying to enter some text in the settings in this app. I clicked the "Contact Support" button and got help in the chat immediately. Very happy with this app and their support.

F.Bache Pukk
Noruega
11 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has provided the solution you were looking for to offer local delivery to specific postal code areas. We're glad that our support team could assist you promptly when you encountered an issue. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted that you're happy with both our app and support.

29 de abril de 2024

This app is perfect for what we want for our business and a quick call with manoj who was very helpful in helping us set the app up on our store. Couldn't recommend it enough.

Butchery Bocs
Reino Unido
9 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our app aligns perfectly with your business needs and that Manoj could assist you effectively during the setup process. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

25 de abril de 2024

great app and great service! their support team is A+! speedy, friendly and get the job done!

Fig Balloon Co.
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 29 de abril de 2024

We're delighted to hear you're loving the app and our service! Thanks for the A+ rating for our support team - we aim for speedy and friendly assistance. If you ever need anything, we're here to help!

8 de mayo de 2024

Sehr schnelles Support, und Team bereit flexibel zu sein.
Ich brauche eine neue Funktion, und die kann entgegenkommen.
Danke

Weiter zu Empfehlen

Brötli
Alemania
3 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our support team and that we can respond flexibly to your needs. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

8 de mayo de 2024

Great app for my shop. Perfect support.

Boom Tortai
Lituania
2 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that our app is a great fit for your shop and that you're pleased with our support. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

12 de mayo de 2024

This app has been instrumental in enabling us in fulfiling shipments hassle-free.

The administrative interface is user-friendly, and the support team is very responsive (shoutout to Mayank), providing timely solutions via live chat or email.

We highly recommend this app to all businesses that requires it.

Mmmm! Singapore
Singapur
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in making your shipments hassle-free. It's great to know that you find our administrative interface user-friendly and that Mayank and our support team have provided timely solutions to your inquiries. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support!

29 de mayo de 2024

Manoj helped me fix my problem and was very patient and kind.

Chim&churri
Brasil
15 días usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 31 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Manoj was able to help you and that you found him patient and kind. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him!

3 de junio de 2024

Easy to use app and integration.
Very helpful support, helped me resolve all my issues with the integration. I highly recommend!

The Purple Knot
Estados Unidos
11 días usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 10 de junio de 2024

Thank you for your kind review! We're glad to hear that you found the app easy to use and integrate.
It's wonderful to know our support team was able to help you resolve all your issues. Your recommendation means a lot to us.
If you need any further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

5 de marzo de 2024

I recently integrated the Stellar Delivery Date & Pickup app into my e-commerce store, and I couldn't be more impressed. The app itself is intuitive and has significantly streamlined our delivery and pickup scheduling process, but what truly sets it apart is the exceptional support team.

Kadi Boutique
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 8 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback.
➝ We’re thrilled to hear that you recently integrated the app into your e-commerce store. It’s fantastic to know that the app’s intuitive design has significantly streamlined your delivery and pickup scheduling process.
➝ However, what truly sets our app apart is our exceptional support team. We take pride in providing prompt and efficient assistance to our valued users. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us anytime.
➝ Thank you for choosing us.