Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 octobre 2021

This application broke down leaving my store in chaos. When I contacted the team i was told twice it had been fixed and I am still unable to reinstall the app and have had zero assistance. Such a shame as I have used this app for many years and am now very disappointed.

The Lazy Grazer
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 12 octobre 2021

Hi there, I am very sorry 🙏🏻🙏🏻 for the inconvenience you had with the app. 😞 😔 😟
I have checked your conversation with us about the issue and found the issue was with our server and it has been resolved on the same day.
I request you to check again for the issues and confirm if you're still facing any issues. 😋

Modifié le 7 octobre 2021

Hi there, same issue pop up again on 8th Oct 2021. i am facing issues with the app and there's a bug which there's no way to reach out to the CS team. When i luanch the app, this is the error code that i am facing. SQLSTATE[08004] [1040] Too many connections

Booze Buddy
Singapour
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 1 juin 2021

Hi there, I am sorry 😢 to hear about this and apologize 🙏🙏🙏🙏 for the inconvenience you have experienced with the app. 🥺🥺
We have now resolved the issue you're facing in the app 🤟🏻🤟🏻 and would like to request you for giving our app one more chance to use it again. 👏🏼👏🏼

19 octobre 2020

Often times, it doesn't work properly.
Customers are able to go to the checkout page without selecting a delivery date.

Iroha india
Inde
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 19 octobre 2020

Hi there,
Sorry to hear about that and I really apologize for the inconvenience you had with the app.
We have a solution for the checkout problem, so please get in touch with us via live chat we have provided inside the app.

22 mai 2020

thanks but I want to export tracking number .........................................................................................................................................................................

Jessie's Selection
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
5 minutes d’utilisation de l’application