Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 novembre 2023

I have not begun using the app yet and will leave another review once I do, I will say that so far the customer service has been very helpful.

Distinctly Delicious Desserts
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 28 décembre 2023

Thank you for your initial feedback!
We look forward to having you use the app, and we appreciate your positive remarks about our customer service.
If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help.

27 juin 2023

We do not allow delivery scheduling on the website due to the nature of our product. The App has basically fulfilled all our needs for order delivery arrangements.

Wood Artisan Interior Design
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 28 juin 2023

Thank you for the 4-star review! 🙏🏻🙌🏻
We're glad to hear that our app has fulfilled your needs for order delivery arrangements.
If you have any further suggestions or feedback, we're always here to listen and improve. Thank you for choosing our app! 🥰🙌🏻

Modifié le 6 juillet 2021

1. Good and reactive support. 2. The app is working as it said.
3. Very nice support
4. However, the app use custom field to record delivery time and delivery date. These fields are not standard fields. So other app cannot use the information to provide additional features (e.g. shipping cost calculation base on delivery date, or sending automatic rating emails after a delivery date, etc). So I might have to choose another app for my delivery schedule in order to integrate the data with other apps

VANIYE
Nouvelle-Zélande
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 mai 2022

We use the app to manage delivery dates, shipping days, cutoff times, and more. Customer service was very quick and responsive.

Good Uncle Retail
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 12 mai 2022

Thank you so much for the review!!!! The Support team is always there to help you with your queries...
Best wishes to you from Order Delivery Date App Team💖

Modifié le 3 janvier 2024

The app does what it says, but lacks an API. Support is outstanding.

Irving's Premium Foods
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 2 septembre 2020

Hey, Thanks for your valuable feedback!

27 juin 2020

A really useful app for deliveries of products. allows customer to pick a day which is what I needed. I would like to be able to remove the calendar for certain products, which is currently not available with this app.

beccybakes
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 5 avril 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Modifié le 17 novembre 2018

Hello - the customisation colours on the calendar have stopped displaying correctly - pls fix - also the time cut-off does not work correctly,

Fineflora Flowers
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 12 avril 2019

Hi there,

I hope your issue has been resolved and the app is working well now. Please let us know if there is an issue.

We would be expecting more love from you by increasing the start rating.

Modifié le 11 novembre 2021

We have been using this app for scheduled deliveries and it works fine. Sometimes we have issues while using it but the Customer support team is also very flexible, supportive and helpful. Chandni & Mayank are always helping us out and are fixing problems more efficiently. Can definitely recommend this app.

Firstrow
Allemagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 8 avril 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

1 mars 2021

I like service guys really is fast to fixing problem. I just started with Order Delivery Date. I like this App because is simple.

Alpe-Adria-Direct
Canada
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 2 avril 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

3 août 2021

There is a chat room provided convenient for users, and staffs are kind & willing to help. Good communication.

Foodful.hk
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 3 août 2021

Thank you so much for your review!🙏🏻 Support team is always available to help you with your queries! 🙌🏻😊 😊