Recensioni (746)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 giugno 2023

We do not allow delivery scheduling on the website due to the nature of our product. The App has basically fulfilled all our needs for order delivery arrangements.

Wood Artisan Interior Design
RAS di Hong Kong
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 28 giugno 2023

Thank you for the 4-star review! 🙏🏻🙌🏻
We're glad to hear that our app has fulfilled your needs for order delivery arrangements.
If you have any further suggestions or feedback, we're always here to listen and improve. Thank you for choosing our app! 🥰🙌🏻

3 settembre 2020

Great app really intuitive. Good customer support. Helps to mange customers dates and times. Would be better on the checkout page to select a date.

www.todaysmenu.ca
Canada
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 7 settembre 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.
→ Our app works only on the product page or the full cart page. So I'm sorry that you didn't get from us you want.

26 maggio 2022

Excellent customer service from friendly staff members. They attended to me promptly and resolved my enquiries. :)

Bouqie
Australia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 30 maggio 2022

Thank you so much for the review!!! 🙏🙏🙏

26 ottobre 2021

just the price is not cheap, service good, product good.just the price is not cheap, service good, product good

Little Mark Seafood
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 26 ottobre 2021

Hello there, I hope you are well and safe!
Thanks for your review. We do charge for only what we are providing to customers.

19 novembre 2019

Had a couple of problems with customer not setting delivery date and placing an order without it, but after speaking to the app's online chat support, they have rectified the problem. Fingers crossed no more problems! Very helpful staff.

Stilton Catering Butchers
Regno Unito
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 5 aprile 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

17 giugno 2020

All in all, this is good app. Even though there is one thing that doesn't match our requirement , support staff is very friendly and fast.

フラワーレメディ
Giappone
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 5 aprile 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

15 novembre 2018

Nice app! Give you many functionalities. It is easy to set delivery times for your orders and track them at the same time.

Bang Breakfast
Paesi Bassi
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 12 aprile 2019

Hi there,

Maybe you find something wrong in our app that's why you reduce the star rating and give us 4 stars. Also, please suggest an improvement in what we should perform in our app so we can fulfill your need and serve our best service to you.

We had expected more love from you by getting 5 stars.

8 febbraio 2021

Het is een hele fijne app wanneer hij werkt. Regelmatig is er een storing waardoor de kalender niet zichtbaar is. Dit is ontzettend vervelend!

gourmetkampioen
Paesi Bassi
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 13 febbraio 2021

Thanks for your feedback.

8 giugno 2020

I had an issue with the download of the calendar for consumers. It was frustrating at first because customers ended up not choosing the delivery date.

Wrote in to them and they fixed it within a day.

Whisking Bakery
Singapore
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 5 aprile 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

5 maggio 2022

I use this app for delivery dates for our online flower orders. It seems straightforward and easy to use once you know. Online support is always helpful, quick and resolve any issues.

The Daily Bunch
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 9 maggio 2022

Thank you so much for the review! Your words mean a lot to us...💖