Stellar Delivery Date & Pickup , 733件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2020年6月17日

Estoy probando el app, y por el momento la respuesta del servicio al cliente fue muy rápida y buena.
Vamos por buen camino

PasteleriaMontesdeOca
コスタリカ
アプリの使用期間:約23時間
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年4月5日

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

2021年7月31日

Very complete set of features for customer delivery date tool. Customer service is fast and efficient. Recommend this app without hesitation.

3D-Pliant
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約22時間
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年8月1日

Thank you very much for your feedback buddy.....🥰🥰 Best Wishes to you from iDentixweb!!🥳

2023年2月15日

Excellent support! They were timely and able to resolve promptly an issue i was having with the email confirmation

Food Trends Online
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約22時間
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2023年2月17日

Thanks for your kind words as review!

2019年1月29日

Minimum delivery interval and cut-off time option fulfilled my needs, and I changed my opinion to a 5-star rating! The app works fine in my opinion, and I can tell out of an experience that the support team works very fast in solving issues and reply.
Awesome!!

Biohax Australia
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約22時間
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年4月5日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

2021年2月23日

Rally good app..... very helpful in setting it up.... really quick response to questions ..... 5 stars from me as i cannot fault it !

Gills Direct
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年2月25日

Thanks for your feedback.

2019年3月11日

Great app!!! I have installed this app to check whether it works well or not as per my requirements and yeah, this is a great app having all the functionalities which I wanted for better Order Delivery to my customers.
Great Support as well. I went to their support team via live chat they provided in the app for a small issue I was experienced with. They replied to me immediately and as well as solved it within a few hours.
Fantastic app and support!!!!!!

Gloritee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年4月5日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

2020年4月10日

Amazing app that does the job well, really easy to understand and use as well. A special mention to Manoj, for the super, prompt and patient support for some adjustments and advice for our store. Thanks very much Manoj and appreciate it lots!

japanmart.sg
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年4月5日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

2022年10月20日

Good app to add date and time of delivery. Very satisfied. Good customer service support to add on website

Boucles et bonbons
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2022年10月21日

Thank you so much for your feedback!!!

2021年1月8日

Superb customer service, the team was super helpful in solving the issues we had. Thank you so much.

Anndol Floral
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約20時間
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年4月2日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

2019年9月17日

I used this app to give my customers a choice between 2 delivery days. I was able to set a cut off day and time which was great!

I am also able to select specific days to blackout should there be a public holiday we are not delivering on.

I also liked that there is not a minimum number of orders that the app can process.

The original design of the calendar didn't suit our website. One of the Guru's helped quickly via the live chat. They gave a solution and helped to implement it.

So far so good!!

Eat The Kiwi
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:約20時間
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年4月5日

We really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! Thank you very much!