리뷰 (745)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 3일

Easy to use app and integration.
Very helpful support, helped me resolve all my issues with the integration. I highly recommend!

The Purple Knot
미국
앱 사용 기간 11일
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2024년 6월 10일

Thank you for your kind review! We're glad to hear that you found the app easy to use and integrate.
It's wonderful to know our support team was able to help you resolve all your issues. Your recommendation means a lot to us.
If you need any further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

2024년 4월 11일에 편집됨

Manoj was a big help with making some modifications to suit my needs. Looking forward to using this app more!

Another shout out to Hemadri for perfectly implementing the calendar to the modal cart for my theme. It just works flawlessly and looks very aesthetic...which doesn't happen often with apps on Shopify. Thanks guys!

Holy Duck Chili Oil Ltd
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2024년 4월 4일

Hello, thank you for your kind words.

We're delighted to hear that Manoj was able to assist you with the necessary modifications.

We're excited for you to continue exploring the app and making the most of its features. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

2024년 5월 29일

Manoj helped me fix my problem and was very patient and kind.

Chim&churri
브라질
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2024년 5월 31일

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Manoj was able to help you and that you found him patient and kind. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him!

2024년 5월 6일

I got support and got up and running pretty quickly. The app allows me to schedule pick-ups and local deliveries for my flower business. I recommend it. The only issue is that it the date picker does not show up on checkout unless you have Shopify plus. So keep that in mind.

Amaranth
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2024년 5월 17일

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you found our support helpful and that our app suits your flower business needs. We appreciate your recommendation. Regarding the date picker issue, we'll take note of it for future improvements.

2024년 5월 8일

Great app for my shop. Perfect support.

Boom Tortai
리투아니아
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2024년 5월 17일

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that our app is a great fit for your shop and that you're pleased with our support. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

2024년 4월 10일

Just starting to use the app if appears to be just what we need. Needed some help getting started and customer support was awesome!

Maya's Cookies
미국
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2024년 4월 29일

Glad to hear you're finding the app helpful! Our customer support team is here whenever you need assistance. Thanks for your feedback!

2024년 3월 5일

I recently integrated the Stellar Delivery Date & Pickup app into my e-commerce store, and I couldn't be more impressed. The app itself is intuitive and has significantly streamlined our delivery and pickup scheduling process, but what truly sets it apart is the exceptional support team.

Kadi Boutique
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2024년 3월 8일

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback.
➝ We’re thrilled to hear that you recently integrated the app into your e-commerce store. It’s fantastic to know that the app’s intuitive design has significantly streamlined your delivery and pickup scheduling process.
➝ However, what truly sets our app apart is our exceptional support team. We take pride in providing prompt and efficient assistance to our valued users. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us anytime.
➝ Thank you for choosing us.

2024년 7월 3일

Manoj, is really friendly and helpful with the issue that I have. You won't have any problem contacting their support.

Western Landscape Supply
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2024년 7월 9일

Thank you for your review! We're pleased to hear that Manoj was friendly and helpful in resolving your issue. Our support team is always here to assist you, and we appreciate your kind words!

2024년 7월 2일

Still exploring the app, but I can say that their support is awesome

Hawaiian Pie Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2024년 7월 9일

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our support as you explore the app. If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

2024년 7월 11일

Great customer service!

Coho
인도
앱 사용 기간 4개월