전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 6일

I got support and got up and running pretty quickly. The app allows me to schedule pick-ups and local deliveries for my flower business. I recommend it. The only issue is that it the date picker does not show up on checkout unless you have Shopify plus. So keep that in mind.

Amaranth
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2024년 5월 17일

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you found our support helpful and that our app suits your flower business needs. We appreciate your recommendation. Regarding the date picker issue, we'll take note of it for future improvements.

2024년 4월 16일

It a great app for delivery and pickup. customer service is superb!!

Campari-rare-hongkong
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2024년 4월 29일

We're thrilled you're enjoying the app for delivery and pickup! Thank you for the kind words about our customer service - we're here to assist whenever you need us!

2023년 11월 29일

I have not begun using the app yet and will leave another review once I do, I will say that so far the customer service has been very helpful.

Distinctly Delicious Desserts
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2023년 12월 28일

Thank you for your initial feedback!
We look forward to having you use the app, and we appreciate your positive remarks about our customer service.
If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help.

2023년 6월 27일

We do not allow delivery scheduling on the website due to the nature of our product. The App has basically fulfilled all our needs for order delivery arrangements.

Wood Artisan Interior Design
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2023년 6월 28일

Thank you for the 4-star review! 🙏🏻🙌🏻
We're glad to hear that our app has fulfilled your needs for order delivery arrangements.
If you have any further suggestions or feedback, we're always here to listen and improve. Thank you for choosing our app! 🥰🙌🏻

2021년 7월 6일에 편집됨

1. Good and reactive support. 2. The app is working as it said.
3. Very nice support
4. However, the app use custom field to record delivery time and delivery date. These fields are not standard fields. So other app cannot use the information to provide additional features (e.g. shipping cost calculation base on delivery date, or sending automatic rating emails after a delivery date, etc). So I might have to choose another app for my delivery schedule in order to integrate the data with other apps

VANIYE
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2024년 1월 3일에 편집됨

The app does what it says, but lacks an API. Support is outstanding.

Irving's Premium Foods
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2020년 9월 2일

Hey, Thanks for your valuable feedback!

2018년 11월 17일에 편집됨

Hello - the customisation colours on the calendar have stopped displaying correctly - pls fix - also the time cut-off does not work correctly,

Fineflora Flowers
영국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2019년 4월 12일

Hi there,

I hope your issue has been resolved and the app is working well now. Please let us know if there is an issue.

We would be expecting more love from you by increasing the start rating.

2020년 6월 27일

A really useful app for deliveries of products. allows customer to pick a day which is what I needed. I would like to be able to remove the calendar for certain products, which is currently not available with this app.

beccybakes
영국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2021년 4월 5일

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

2022년 5월 11일

We use the app to manage delivery dates, shipping days, cutoff times, and more. Customer service was very quick and responsive.

Good Uncle Retail
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2022년 5월 12일

Thank you so much for the review!!!! The Support team is always there to help you with your queries...
Best wishes to you from Order Delivery Date App Team💖

2021년 11월 11일에 편집됨

We have been using this app for scheduled deliveries and it works fine. Sometimes we have issues while using it but the Customer support team is also very flexible, supportive and helpful. Chandni & Mayank are always helping us out and are fixing problems more efficiently. Can definitely recommend this app.

Firstrow
독일
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2021년 4월 8일

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!