리뷰 (738)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 11월 11일에 편집됨

We have been using this app for scheduled deliveries and it works fine. Sometimes we have issues while using it but the Customer support team is also very flexible, supportive and helpful. Chandni & Mayank are always helping us out and are fixing problems more efficiently. Can definitely recommend this app.

Firstrow
독일
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2021년 4월 8일

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

2021년 3월 1일

I like service guys really is fast to fixing problem. I just started with Order Delivery Date. I like this App because is simple.

Alpe-Adria-Direct
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2021년 4월 2일

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

2021년 8월 3일

There is a chat room provided convenient for users, and staffs are kind & willing to help. Good communication.

Foodful.hk
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2021년 8월 3일

Thank you so much for your review!🙏🏻 Support team is always available to help you with your queries! 🙌🏻😊 😊

2022년 5월 26일

カート画面にカレンダーを追加するために利用しています。商品ごとに違うカレンダーを表示できるので、納期のことなる商品を扱っていたり、複数国に配送したりするショップには適しているのではと思います。アップデート後にカレンダーが表示されなくなる不具合が1度だけあったので星を1つ引いています。

イーフローラ海外フラワーサービス
일본
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2023년 5월 19일

Hello....

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and for giving us a 4-star rating. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that our app has been helpful in adding calendars to the cart screen and displaying different calendars for each product.

We designed our app with the aim of providing flexibility for shops that handle products with various delivery dates or cater to multiple countries. We're glad to know that it has been suitable for your specific requirements.

If you have any further suggestions or encounter any other issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We value your business and are committed to providing you with the best possible experience.

Thank you once again for your review and for choosing our app. We appreciate your support, and we will continue working diligently to meet and exceed your expectations.

2020년 4월 14일

I used this app to help customers to choose the delivery date.
Technical support works ok.
I used this app to help customers to choose the delivery date.
Technical support works ok.

PRADO MERCEARIA
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2021년 4월 5일

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

2021년 7월 21일

Perfect, just what we needed right now. Nicely laid out date selector at the cart page. One tiny thing, is that to limit the number of orders for a specific date, it's an additional monthly cost on top of this app. You also cannot put a limit on unless you ask the customer to select a date and time. We cannot deliver at a specific time and therefore it's not very user friendly to ask them to select a date, then select 9am-5pm. But it does the job, and customer support is really good.

Yumshi
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2021년 7월 21일

Thank you for your review my friend and for the suggestion as well. ❤️‍❤️‍ We have note down your request and will implement this feature in our future updates.

2019년 8월 20일

It is quite useful, but could have some automations to limit weekly sales. But I am very pleased. Thanks

Legumes e outros Vícios
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2021년 4월 5일

We really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! Thank you very much!

2022년 4월 6일

Chandni was very helpful + available to help with many questions. She deserves a 5 star rating for availability, patience + dedication to getting any issues resolved. The app is great if you offer delivery on all products. Just a little more work if you only want to offer that for a few select projects.

Petals to the People
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2021년 3월 16일

I had an issue about using the app but the support team reply very quickly and solved the issue immediately. Thank you for your help.

SundayInScotland
몰타
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2021년 4월 2일

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

2020년 9월 3일

Great app really intuitive. Good customer support. Helps to mange customers dates and times. Would be better on the checkout page to select a date.

www.todaysmenu.ca
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2020년 9월 7일

Thanks for your valuable feedback.
→ Our app works only on the product page or the full cart page. So I'm sorry that you didn't get from us you want.