리뷰 (738)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 5월 26일

Excellent customer service from friendly staff members. They attended to me promptly and resolved my enquiries. :)

Bouqie
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2022년 5월 30일

Thank you so much for the review!!! 🙏🙏🙏

2021년 10월 26일

just the price is not cheap, service good, product good.just the price is not cheap, service good, product good

Little Mark Seafood
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2021년 10월 26일

Hello there, I hope you are well and safe!
Thanks for your review. We do charge for only what we are providing to customers.

2019년 11월 19일

Had a couple of problems with customer not setting delivery date and placing an order without it, but after speaking to the app's online chat support, they have rectified the problem. Fingers crossed no more problems! Very helpful staff.

Stilton Catering Butchers
영국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2021년 4월 5일

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

2020년 6월 17일

All in all, this is good app. Even though there is one thing that doesn't match our requirement , support staff is very friendly and fast.

フラワーレメディ
일본
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2021년 4월 5일

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

2018년 11월 15일

Nice app! Give you many functionalities. It is easy to set delivery times for your orders and track them at the same time.

Bang Breakfast
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2019년 4월 12일

Hi there,

Maybe you find something wrong in our app that's why you reduce the star rating and give us 4 stars. Also, please suggest an improvement in what we should perform in our app so we can fulfill your need and serve our best service to you.

We had expected more love from you by getting 5 stars.

2021년 2월 8일

Het is een hele fijne app wanneer hij werkt. Regelmatig is er een storing waardoor de kalender niet zichtbaar is. Dit is ontzettend vervelend!

gourmetkampioen
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2021년 2월 13일

Thanks for your feedback.

2020년 6월 8일

I had an issue with the download of the calendar for consumers. It was frustrating at first because customers ended up not choosing the delivery date.

Wrote in to them and they fixed it within a day.

Whisking Bakery
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2021년 4월 5일

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

2022년 5월 5일

I use this app for delivery dates for our online flower orders. It seems straightforward and easy to use once you know. Online support is always helpful, quick and resolve any issues.

The Daily Bunch
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2022년 5월 9일

Thank you so much for the review! Your words mean a lot to us...💖

2023년 1월 23일

Great customer service with excellent troubleshooting. They will setup the app for you and fix any issues.

Eat Better Meals
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2023년 1월 23일

Thank you 🙏🏻 very much for the review, Daniel! Our support team will always be there for your help.😊

2020년 9월 16일

Great and useful app and very helpful support team! Often asking for reviews but hey they're very helpful so sure :) Gotta keep this app afloat!

JM Floral Creation
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Identixweb Limited개 2020년 9월 30일

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.