Recensioner (745)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 maj 2024

Once up and running this app works well and the support team are really helpful. It looks nice on the online shopfront too.

Broughton Street Flowers
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 24 maj 2024

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that the app is working well for you and that you find our support team helpful. It's also great to know that it looks nice on your online shopfront.
If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out!

6 maj 2024

I got support and got up and running pretty quickly. The app allows me to schedule pick-ups and local deliveries for my flower business. I recommend it. The only issue is that it the date picker does not show up on checkout unless you have Shopify plus. So keep that in mind.

Amaranth
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 17 maj 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you found our support helpful and that our app suits your flower business needs. We appreciate your recommendation. Regarding the date picker issue, we'll take note of it for future improvements.

16 april 2024

It a great app for delivery and pickup. customer service is superb!!

Campari-rare-hongkong
Hongkong SAR
3 månader användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 29 april 2024

We're thrilled you're enjoying the app for delivery and pickup! Thank you for the kind words about our customer service - we're here to assist whenever you need us!

29 november 2023

I have not begun using the app yet and will leave another review once I do, I will say that so far the customer service has been very helpful.

Distinctly Delicious Desserts
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 28 december 2023

Thank you for your initial feedback!
We look forward to having you use the app, and we appreciate your positive remarks about our customer service.
If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help.

12 juli 2024

great support

Sonder
Singapore
Redigerat 6 juli 2021

1. Good and reactive support. 2. The app is working as it said.
3. Very nice support
4. However, the app use custom field to record delivery time and delivery date. These fields are not standard fields. So other app cannot use the information to provide additional features (e.g. shipping cost calculation base on delivery date, or sending automatic rating emails after a delivery date, etc). So I might have to choose another app for my delivery schedule in order to integrate the data with other apps

VANIYE
Nya Zeeland
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 3 januari 2024

The app does what it says, but lacks an API. Support is outstanding.

Irving's Premium Foods
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 2 september 2020

Hey, Thanks for your valuable feedback!

Redigerat 17 november 2018

Hello - the customisation colours on the calendar have stopped displaying correctly - pls fix - also the time cut-off does not work correctly,

Fineflora Flowers
Storbritannien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 12 april 2019

Hi there,

I hope your issue has been resolved and the app is working well now. Please let us know if there is an issue.

We would be expecting more love from you by increasing the start rating.

27 juni 2020

A really useful app for deliveries of products. allows customer to pick a day which is what I needed. I would like to be able to remove the calendar for certain products, which is currently not available with this app.

beccybakes
Storbritannien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 5 april 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

11 maj 2022

We use the app to manage delivery dates, shipping days, cutoff times, and more. Customer service was very quick and responsive.

Good Uncle Retail
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Identixweb Limited svarade 12 maj 2022

Thank you so much for the review!!!! The Support team is always there to help you with your queries...
Best wishes to you from Order Delivery Date App Team💖