評價 (736)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月7日

We're using this app in order to be able to offer local delivery only to certain postal code areas. We were researching for a while trying different options to enable this, and this app was the answer.

Had one issue with an error when trying to enter some text in the settings in this app. I clicked the "Contact Support" button and got help in the chat immediately. Very happy with this app and their support.

F.Bache Pukk
挪威
使用應用程式 11個月
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2024年5月17日

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has provided the solution you were looking for to offer local delivery to specific postal code areas. We're glad that our support team could assist you promptly when you encountered an issue. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted that you're happy with both our app and support.

2024年4月29日

This app is perfect for what we want for our business and a quick call with manoj who was very helpful in helping us set the app up on our store. Couldn't recommend it enough.

Butchery Bocs
英國
使用應用程式 9個月
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2024年5月17日

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our app aligns perfectly with your business needs and that Manoj could assist you effectively during the setup process. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

2024年3月22日

I've been looking for software to be able to integrate the fresh edible flowers part of my business onto shopify. It was a niche need as I need customers to book it in advance, with a minimum of 48 hours notice, whereas all my other products can go out immediately.

I also wanted an option that allowed customers to book months in advance during the busy wedding season, so I can get things scheduled in, to be able to plan work days through my busy season accordingly. This product has allowed me to do exactly that.

I previously used a solution on WooCommerce which created so many issues, cost a fortune and has a lot of bugs because what I needed it to do was very precise and niche.

I'm glad to have found a solution on shopify that is much more powerful, has a lot of flexibility and is really easy to setup. Absolutely well worth the investment.

Aweside Farm
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2024年4月4日

Hello, thank you for sharing your experience with our software.

We're thrilled to hear that it has seamlessly integrated with your unique business needs, especially for scheduling advance bookings for your fresh edible flowers. It's great to know that our solution has provided the flexibility and power you were seeking, without the complications you faced previously.

We're committed to delivering a user-friendly platform that enhances your business operations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad to have been a valuable investment for you.

Thank you for choosing our solution and for your high recommendation.

2024年3月3日

This is the best app ever. Without it, my life would be a lot harder. Customers are able to pick the ship day or receiving day. This option on my website simplifies everything not only for me but also for the customer. Before we found this app, we spent a lot of time back and forth with the customers coordinating the shipped or receiving day. My only regret was not finding this app before. I highly recommend this app, especially if you are shipping a perishable item like we do it's very important that the customer is home to receive the package.

Reef Pro
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2024年3月6日

Hello, thank you for your amazing review and rating.
➝ We are thrilled to hear that our app has made your life easier and your customers happier.
➝ We are proud to offer a convenient and flexible solution for shipping and receiving perishable items.
➝ We appreciate your recommendation and your support as a loyal customer.
➝ We are always here to help you with any questions or issues. Thank you for choosing us.

2024年4月25日

great app and great service! their support team is A+! speedy, friendly and get the job done!

Fig Balloon Co.
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2024年4月29日

We're delighted to hear you're loving the app and our service! Thanks for the A+ rating for our support team - we aim for speedy and friendly assistance. If you ever need anything, we're here to help!

編輯時間:2024年4月11日

Manoj was a big help with making some modifications to suit my needs. Looking forward to using this app more!

Another shout out to Hemadri for perfectly implementing the calendar to the modal cart for my theme. It just works flawlessly and looks very aesthetic...which doesn't happen often with apps on Shopify. Thanks guys!

Holy Duck Chili Oil Ltd
加拿大
使用應用程式 20天
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2024年4月4日

Hello, thank you for your kind words.

We're delighted to hear that Manoj was able to assist you with the necessary modifications.

We're excited for you to continue exploring the app and making the most of its features. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

2024年3月5日

I recently integrated the Stellar Delivery Date & Pickup app into my e-commerce store, and I couldn't be more impressed. The app itself is intuitive and has significantly streamlined our delivery and pickup scheduling process, but what truly sets it apart is the exceptional support team.

Kadi Boutique
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2024年3月8日

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback.
➝ We’re thrilled to hear that you recently integrated the app into your e-commerce store. It’s fantastic to know that the app’s intuitive design has significantly streamlined your delivery and pickup scheduling process.
➝ However, what truly sets our app apart is our exceptional support team. We take pride in providing prompt and efficient assistance to our valued users. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us anytime.
➝ Thank you for choosing us.

2024年5月12日

This app has been instrumental in enabling us in fulfiling shipments hassle-free.

The administrative interface is user-friendly, and the support team is very responsive (shoutout to Mayank), providing timely solutions via live chat or email.

We highly recommend this app to all businesses that requires it.

Mmmm! Singapore
新加坡
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2024年5月17日

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in making your shipments hassle-free. It's great to know that you find our administrative interface user-friendly and that Mayank and our support team have provided timely solutions to your inquiries. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support!

2024年6月3日

Easy to use app and integration.
Very helpful support, helped me resolve all my issues with the integration. I highly recommend!

The Purple Knot
美國
使用應用程式 11天
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2024年6月10日

Thank you for your kind review! We're glad to hear that you found the app easy to use and integrate.
It's wonderful to know our support team was able to help you resolve all your issues. Your recommendation means a lot to us.
If you need any further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

2024年4月10日

Just starting to use the app if appears to be just what we need. Needed some help getting started and customer support was awesome!

Maya's Cookies
美國
使用應用程式 7天
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2024年4月29日

Glad to hear you're finding the app helpful! Our customer support team is here whenever you need assistance. Thanks for your feedback!