Order Delivery Date

Order Delivery Date

by Identixweb

Let customer choose their order delivery date or store pickup

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

The Red Crab Delivery

Customer Support is topnotch! Very helpful and responsive for my concerns. Very quick turnaround as well.

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! It was nice to help you out with your queries!

SundayInScotland

I had an issue about using the app but the support team reply very quickly and solved the issue immediately. Thank you for your help.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Alpe-Adria-Direct

I like service guys really is fast to fixing problem. I just started with Order Delivery Date. I like this App because is simple.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

gourmetkampioen

Het is een hele fijne app wanneer hij werkt. Regelmatig is er een storing waardoor de kalender niet zichtbaar is. Dit is ontzettend vervelend!

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

Thanks for your feedback.

PETIPOM

Very great support with live chat, and guide me with screen cap to guide me to make the adjustment on the layout to fit my needs for the website. Also, very responsive replies even I asked the questions on Saturday, and in the Asia time zone.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

JM Floral Creation

Great and useful app and very helpful support team! Often asking for reviews but hey they're very helpful so sure :) Gotta keep this app afloat!

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Bakkerij Van Herreweghe

I use this app for letting customers select a pick-up date and time for a Bakkery shop.
Works very well!

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

www.todaysmenu.ca

Great app really intuitive. Good customer support. Helps to mange customers dates and times. Would be better on the checkout page to select a date.

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.
→ Our app works only on the product page or the full cart page. So I'm sorry that you didn't get from us you want.

brillnate

I needed a support and they replied me within 5 minutes which was great. I got what I needed and I'm happy about that. I wish it could support at the check out page.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

beccybakes

A really useful app for deliveries of products. allows customer to pick a day which is what I needed. I would like to be able to remove the calendar for certain products, which is currently not available with this app.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3