In Store Pickup Local Delivery

In Store Pickup Local Delivery

by LogBase

Local delivery, Curbside pickup scheduler. Date time picker.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

171 - 180 of 183 reviews

Liberty Fireworks

Great app at a great price - Support helped out immediately in setting everything up. 5 stars all the way!

Developer reply

June 21, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Tu Bodega Al Toque

I love the app, has everything you need for setting times, dates and very organized. great tech support. Recommed 100%

Developer reply

June 21, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Chalongsg

Support is top notch. Kumar is fast and responsive. Great simple app with no frills. Straight to the point

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Local Source E-Market

Tech support with this app has been fantastic! They are so willing to help with set up. So far the app has been easy to use, and will be so helpful with running my online business.

Developer reply

June 14, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review!

theplusgroupph

It's useful and compatible with our Restaurant need. Support is prompt with setup assistance too! I am looking forward to it being on Shopify POS so that the Order dashboard would be viewable through the POS app as well
:)

Developer reply

June 13, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Bez Balloons Shop

Excellent service from tech team to assist on technical difficulties encountered when first time using the app. Response rate is extremely fast and team is very well versed in the settings to help solve the issue! 10/10 would recommend to anyone who requires this kind of app integrated in their store

Developer reply

June 13, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Von Walter + Funk | Purveyors of Fine Goods

Really needed something to help manage curbside pick ups and this is perfect. Integrated well with our theme and was able to get some lil' tweaks done with a quick chat. Def. recommend!

Developer reply

June 13, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review!

RojakStory

Communicated with the team for newly added feature, met some problem and the team has resolved for me instantly thru zoom. great support. will try this apps out further.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for your review.

Toronto Market Company Inc.

What a great app - very simple to use but also has enough customizations to make it versatile for many scenarios. The customer support on set up was next level - highly recommended!!

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review.

Artisan Market Online

Fantastic app and wonderful support in helping get the app set up - highly recommended. I'm fairly new to shopify so this support was fantastic

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for the great review.