Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 98 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
15. november 2023

This app helps to set up and track deliveries for our local produce. The advanced setting allow for specific details to be tailored. Febin was able to help set this up quickly and efficiently! It was quick to set up a meeting and program this app the way we needed.

Greens Gals
USA
En dag bruger appen
Logbase svarede 27. november 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words.

1. juli 2021

I use this app to ensure customers schedule a pick up date and time. They must select a slot before being able to pay for the order. I haven't used it long enough yet to say for certain yet how good (or not good) it is, but so far I would give it a 4 star. I don't find it to be the greatest in being user friendly, but it's pretty good. Also, I have encountered a few hiccups already, but the support team has been great - I would give them a 5 star.

Nyama
Canada
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
31. januar 2022

I just started using the app. Kumar helped me to set it up for my store. I have a particular need which is offering Delivery and Pick up ONLY for certain products. Even though this case is no that easy, Kumar helped me with a turnaround, that solves the solution (but not the ideal solution, which will be being able to deactivate the slot selector for SERVICES, which don't need any delivery. This tag exists already in Shopify)

terrāneo
Spanien
Cirka et år bruger appen
22. december 2021

The service is amazing. The chat support is really helpful and always directly available. I never had a problem that couldn't be solved.

Schouten Blumen und Pflanzen
Tyskland
11 måneder bruger appen
14. januar 2022

This app works well for my store. Firstly I must say the service from all the support team has been great. In particular, Siva helped me today with a number of issues - we have been on and off Zoom calls and chats and he has been really great at understanding what I needed.
On the app more widely - it's been great to get the various options onto my website for customers to choose - lots of different time slots, different options for Local Delivery and Pickup, the ability to override for certain product sets etc.
I would like to see more available behind the scenes - the ability to tailor the emails that are sent to customers, the ability to tie into the Shopify Local Delivery route planning (it does tie into a different app EasyRoutes but that is fairly expensive).
Overall - 4 stars for the app itself but I'd give the support team 10 stars if I could!

Guilt Free Groceries
Storbritannien
7 måneder bruger appen
17. marts 2021

Very useful app for pickup and delivery times. Only thing to improve is the ability to customise the amount of time per time slot. Support team are friendly and super helpful.

George Crown Takeaways
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
17. august 2022

Great customer support. Quick responses. Definitely looking forward to using them throughout our business development.

Alta Water Co.
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 9. maj 2022

The customer service response is quick and they are patient and thorough. Annie fixed my issue and helped me configure something to better work for me. Very happy with customer service!
The app is intuitive and easy to use but I still had to contact support on some stuff. Pick-up customers are also asked to enable their location services which seems like an unnecessary step for a pick-up customer.
For those reasons I give the app 4 stars, but the customer service is a 10.

Naperville Meats
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
11. august 2022

I've just installed and the help was able to support right away in the configuration. It seems to be working, so I gave it a 4 star (hopefully I can change later) since I'm testing this on our webshop.

Madre Santa Mexican Food
Holland (Nederlandene)
11 dage bruger appen
7. maj 2021

I am still in the process of testing this App and I had very good support so far. I also found relatively easy to make changes and adjusts to my needs. The only reason why I don't choose 5 stars now is because I would like to finish my testing process, but so far I would recommend this App to anybody who needs to control the delivery and pickup sale process.

Oven Latino
Canada
6 dage bruger appen