Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 98 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 20. marts 2024

I can only say good things about this company! I had some tweaking to do before the app worked perfectly, but they came through with each and every request within 1 day! their customer service is available 20 hours a day, just amazing! plus the add really solved all my shipping issues that i had! 5 stars!

Blooms of Hawaii
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Logbase svarede 6. marts 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

22. marts 2024

Jenifer was a star today in helping us set up our custom integrations of Pickeasy, with the support of her team. It seems like it's going to take care of all of our needs, in terms of calendar functionality. Thanks very much!

wheelersofchiswick
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
Logbase svarede 24. marts 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

9. april 2024

Great Support system. One of their support engineer named Veena jumped on a zoom call and fixed the problem for me. Thank you Veena!

KCART FL
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
Logbase svarede 16. april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

7. februar 2024

Customer support is excellent! I just communicated with Veena who was patient, thorough, and very helpful. Great experience!

Spirited Food Co.
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Logbase svarede 8. februar 2024

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

12. februar 2024

Thank you Febin for the quick help! We had the problem solved within 5 minutes! Great App.

CleanTaste
Schweiz
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Logbase svarede 13. februar 2024

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

5. marts 2024

Nandhini and Dhina were absolutely amazing, they answered all my questions and helped me set up my store so it is working perfectly to the way I want it. Highly recommend this app! Thank you so much!

Rabbits On The Run
Australien
2 måneder bruger appen
Logbase svarede 7. marts 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our...

28. januar 2024

Great app and the assistance from Dhina was incredible! He was super helpful and assisted me with all of my needs. Completely perfect, very happy with the service and will be contacting Dhina again if I ever require more help with my Shopify

St. Louis
Australien
5 måneder bruger appen
Logbase svarede 29. januar 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

7. april 2024

All my requests were actioned within minutes.The best customer service experience I have had in a while!

Therese Lum
Australien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Logbase svarede 8. april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

16. januar 2024

Extremely important to receive a great customer support when needed. the entire team of Pickeasy always has been very responsive, but a very special shout out to Siva, for taking the time to walk me through the process and understand how to make things work.
It is very easy but you always need to be shown at least once. A BIG THANK YOU TO SIVA AND THE ENTIRE TEAM AT PICKEASY.

Frederic Loraschi Chocolate
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Logbase svarede 1. februar 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

13. februar 2024

Febin was very helpful with walking me through all the different options of the Pickeasy app. I feel that this was the solution I needed for my online store. Very professional and nice to speak with. I would recommend this app to anyone who needs the ability to schedule certain pickup dates/times and/or blackout dates. This is what I was looking for!

Space City Crunch Munch
USA
8 dage bruger appen
Logbase svarede 15. februar 2024

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.