Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. April 2024

The help desk respond very quickly and have plenty of contact options and convenient times. They resolved my issue quickly and easily with also showing me other options so can navigate independently.
The app is great for what I need and is versatile so I have more flexibility with how I sell different products.

Mon Gateau Mansfield
Australien
3 monate mit der App
3. Mai 2024

Jenifer was great to help us set up the app and understand the functionality.

Rize Up Bakery LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Logbase hat geantwortet 23. Mai 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

13. Februar 2024

Dhina was absolutely amazing and patient with me. Purely based on his service and patience, I'll definitely give Pickeasy a go.

Italian Deli Online
Südafrika
13 tage mit der App
15. November 2023

This app helps to set up and track deliveries for our local produce. The advanced setting allow for specific details to be tailored. Febin was able to help set this up quickly and efficiently! It was quick to set up a meeting and program this app the way we needed.

Greens Gals
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
Logbase hat geantwortet 27. November 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words.

1. Juli 2021

I use this app to ensure customers schedule a pick up date and time. They must select a slot before being able to pay for the order. I haven't used it long enough yet to say for certain yet how good (or not good) it is, but so far I would give it a 4 star. I don't find it to be the greatest in being user friendly, but it's pretty good. Also, I have encountered a few hiccups already, but the support team has been great - I would give them a 5 star.

Nyama
Kanada
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
31. Januar 2022

I just started using the app. Kumar helped me to set it up for my store. I have a particular need which is offering Delivery and Pick up ONLY for certain products. Even though this case is no that easy, Kumar helped me with a turnaround, that solves the solution (but not the ideal solution, which will be being able to deactivate the slot selector for SERVICES, which don't need any delivery. This tag exists already in Shopify)

terrāneo
Spanien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
22. Dezember 2021

The service is amazing. The chat support is really helpful and always directly available. I never had a problem that couldn't be solved.

Schouten Blumen und Pflanzen
Deutschland
11 monate mit der App
14. Januar 2022

This app works well for my store. Firstly I must say the service from all the support team has been great. In particular, Siva helped me today with a number of issues - we have been on and off Zoom calls and chats and he has been really great at understanding what I needed.
On the app more widely - it's been great to get the various options onto my website for customers to choose - lots of different time slots, different options for Local Delivery and Pickup, the ability to override for certain product sets etc.
I would like to see more available behind the scenes - the ability to tailor the emails that are sent to customers, the ability to tie into the Shopify Local Delivery route planning (it does tie into a different app EasyRoutes but that is fairly expensive).
Overall - 4 stars for the app itself but I'd give the support team 10 stars if I could!

Guilt Free Groceries
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
17. März 2021

Very useful app for pickup and delivery times. Only thing to improve is the ability to customise the amount of time per time slot. Support team are friendly and super helpful.

George Crown Takeaways
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
17. August 2022

Great customer support. Quick responses. Definitely looking forward to using them throughout our business development.

Alta Water Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App