Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 mai 2024

Would like to thank Jenifer for the exceptional service for helping me out with navigating the checkout session. Its been a long 2 hours to resolve what I needed and she stayed with me throughout everything.

Brielle Flower Studio
Singapour
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Logbase a répondu 15 mai 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

18 mars 2024

Title: Exceptional Tech Support Experience with Sudhan R. for Customized Delivery and Shipping Setup on Shopify

I recently had the pleasure of working with Sudhan R. from the tech support team, and I am truly impressed by his exceptional support in setting up a complex delivery and shipping system on our Shopify store. Sudhan's expertise not only helped me configure different setups for local delivery, pickup, and shipping but also enabled us to implement advanced features such as limiting orders per slot and setting various parameters to enhance our operational efficiency.

One of the most remarkable aspects of Sudhan's guidance was the ability to set specific criteria such as cut-off times, preparation times, blackout dates, minimum order values, and zipcode checks for each delivery method. This level of customization has allowed us to streamline our order fulfillment process, ensuring timely and accurate deliveries while catering to the unique needs of our customers.

Sudhan also introduced me to product-specific settings such as preparation times, fulfillment types, availability, and blackout dates, enabling us to manage our inventory more effectively and provide accurate information to customers regarding product availability and delivery timelines.

Furthermore, with Sudhan's assistance, we were able to manage multiple locations seamlessly, customize delivery days based on zip/postal codes, and implement language translations to enhance the shopping experience for our diverse customer base. These features have not only improved the overall customer experience but have also helped us expand our reach and cater to a wider audience.

Additionally, Sudhan guided us in setting up dynamic delivery rates based on various factors such as zip code, postal code, product type, weight, cart value, and time slot. This level of flexibility has allowed us to offer competitive shipping rates while ensuring that our delivery costs are accurately calculated based on specific parameters.

In conclusion, Sudhan R.'s exceptional support and expertise have been instrumental in helping us create a highly customized and efficient delivery and shipping system on Shopify. I highly recommend reaching out to Sudhan for any assistance related to configuring complex delivery setups, as his knowledge and dedication to customer satisfaction are truly commendable. A big thank you to Sudhan and the tech support team for their outstanding service!

GREAT EVENT RENTALS
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Logbase a répondu 19 mars 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

Modifié le 20 mars 2024

I can only say good things about this company! I had some tweaking to do before the app worked perfectly, but they came through with each and every request within 1 day! their customer service is available 20 hours a day, just amazing! plus the add really solved all my shipping issues that i had! 5 stars!

Blooms of Hawaii
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Logbase a répondu 6 mars 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

9 avril 2024

Great Support system. One of their support engineer named Veena jumped on a zoom call and fixed the problem for me. Thank you Veena!

KCART FL
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Logbase a répondu 16 avril 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

22 mars 2024

Jenifer was a star today in helping us set up our custom integrations of Pickeasy, with the support of her team. It seems like it's going to take care of all of our needs, in terms of calendar functionality. Thanks very much!

wheelersofchiswick
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Logbase a répondu 24 mars 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

7 mars 2024

I just wanted to share my positive experience with Pickup Delivery Date Pickeasy. The interface is user-friendly, and the scheduling feature is incredibly convenient for both me and my customers.

Kudos to the team for providing exceptional customer support as well. They were prompt and helpful in addressing any questions I had.

I highly recommend Pickup Delivery Date - Pickeasy to any Shopify merchant looking to streamline their delivery process. Keep up the great work!

Cupidon
Roumanie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Logbase a répondu 9 mars 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

5 mars 2024

Nandhini and Dhina were absolutely amazing, they answered all my questions and helped me set up my store so it is working perfectly to the way I want it. Highly recommend this app! Thank you so much!

Rabbits On The Run
Australie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Logbase a répondu 7 mars 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our...

30 avril 2024

I received amazing service from Suki, quick responses and immediate resolution of my store's issue. I'm very happy with the app and would greatly recommend it.

Blooms By ZN
Afrique du Sud
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Logbase a répondu 2 mai 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2 mai 2024

Barath was very helpful in assisting me in my problem solving issues

Les 3 Maîtres Gourmands
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Logbase a répondu 7 mai 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

7 avril 2024

All my requests were actioned within minutes.The best customer service experience I have had in a while!

Therese Lum
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Logbase a répondu 8 avril 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.