评论 (946)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月27日

App does exactly what we want it to and they accommodated a request we had to make it fit exactly how we need it to. Customer service/support was fantastic. Thanks again Siva for you friendly service.

The Present Tree
英国
15天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月28日

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

2024年3月20日

Annie was a huge help!!!!!

Must be Ruff
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月22日

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

2024年5月28日

I needed help customizing the app cause im just so slow with technology and Vindu was so kind and patiently walked me through the whole process. The app woks perfectly and its about to save me from so much frustration

Tol'thema
南非
1天 人在使用应用
2024年2月7日

Customer support is excellent! I just communicated with Veena who was patient, thorough, and very helpful. Great experience!

Spirited Food Co.
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月8日

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

2024年4月2日

App serves its intended purpose and I'm amazed with the support. One of the few in Shopify with fast response times and willingness to help with customisation. Truly impressed!

SG Bird's Nest
新加坡
14天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年4月4日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年2月19日

Support is really friendly and helpful. thank you

The Urban Kitchen
新西兰
3年多 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月29日

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

2024年5月29日

I have a great support and very friendy accomodiations to all my needs

Supply Onitme
美国
12天 人在使用应用
2024年2月13日

Febin was very helpful with walking me through all the different options of the Pickeasy app. I feel that this was the solution I needed for my online store. Very professional and nice to speak with. I would recommend this app to anyone who needs the ability to schedule certain pickup dates/times and/or blackout dates. This is what I was looking for!

Space City Crunch Munch
美国
8天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月15日

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

2024年3月7日

Tremendous thank you to Kavishan for assisting me with the set up. Have been looking for a while to find an app that would service our needs and thanks to Kavishan (and his patience) it seems like we finally found the app we were looking for to manage various delivery, pick up and order rules we implement to cover our regular and peak selling seasons. Kavishan helped us in implementing the rules we needed and was a great help.

Ely’s Fine Foods
加拿大
1天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月8日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年3月13日

Simple and efficient, perfect for me thank you !

Maugez-moi
法国
4个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月14日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you.