评论 (964)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月6日

Best delivery date app we could find. Excelent costumers service.

UniGifts Presentes Especiais
巴西
8天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年5月7日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年6月28日

So far so good. Easy to set up. Veena helped make sure we're set up properly and suggested some good modifications to help improve delivery confirmation to customers.

SAKESHO
新加坡
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年7月2日

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your kind words mean a lot, and we're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年6月10日

very helpful, thank you pickeasy

NutriCafe
巴林
15天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年6月11日

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

编辑时间:2024年6月20日

Vinduja was great and resolved an issue we had quickly, even after realizing the issue wasn't coming from PickEasy, but an older app we used to have. Kavishan was very helpful as well.

The Flower Trail
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月6日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年7月6日

Siva provided me with excellent service throughout the live chat and the Zoom meeting he offered when I couldn't resolve the issue myself. He took his time to help me with the problem and was incredibly thoughtful throughout the process. Additionally, he offered great advice and went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with the outcome. His dedication and attentiveness made a significant difference, and I truly appreciate his effort and expertise! I highly recommend Siva for his outstanding support and helpfulness.

Blossom Dreams
荷兰
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年7月9日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年3月19日

Great app, very good customer service

Talacker41
瑞士
接近3年 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月20日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年7月12日

great app and support

MEAT ME AT HOME
英国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年7月2日

Nandini was very helpful and patient!

My Store
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年7月5日

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your kind words mean a lot, and we're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our...

2024年6月10日

Very good customer service. They helped me instantly and helped to customize based on my needs.

Chocosis
加拿大
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年6月11日

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

2024年3月13日

I have been using this app for 6 months and the level of service and execution has been top notch. I met with Sudan today for troubleshooting and the service was fantastic!

Thank you!

Off Cut & Co.
加拿大
7个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月14日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.