评论 (964)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月2日

App serves its intended purpose and I'm amazed with the support. One of the few in Shopify with fast response times and willingness to help with customisation. Truly impressed!

SG Bird's Nest
新加坡
14天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年4月4日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年6月17日

Great support, super responsive and professional!

Vivery
意大利
3天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年6月26日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us continue to improve our service.

2024年3月20日

Annie was a huge help!!!!!

Must be Ruff
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月22日

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

2024年5月9日

Thank you for all of your help Barath!

Cake Craft
美国
3天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年5月15日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年5月29日

Nice app does what it says it do, also great customer support, thank you Nandini for the call and explaination

Pasticceria Bombè
意大利
2天 人在使用应用
2024年3月5日

This was our second conversation with a Logbase rep. Sudhan was instrumental in helping us get our issues worked out, and most of all, Sudhan's knowledge and patience was amazing. Thank you so much!

Penn Thrift Beverage
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月6日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年3月5日

I like this app. I had an issue and support helped me very quick.

My Roses
英国
6个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月6日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年2月27日

App does exactly what we want it to and they accommodated a request we had to make it fit exactly how we need it to. Customer service/support was fantastic. Thanks again Siva for you friendly service.

The Present Tree
英国
15天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月28日

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

2024年3月13日

Simple and efficient, perfect for me thank you !

Maugez-moi
法国
4个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月14日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you.

编辑时间:2024年3月19日

They are always so quick to answer questions and make everything so easy and seamless.

MargotPopup
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月15日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.