评论 (970)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2020年6月11日

Really needed something to help manage curbside pick ups and this is perfect. Integrated well with our theme and was able to get some lil' tweaks done with a quick chat. Def. recommend!

Von Walter + Funk | Purveyors of Fine Goods
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2020年6月13日

Thank you for the wonderful review!

编辑时间:2020年7月19日

The app is great value for money. I like that it gives an option to send a confirmation email to the customer with a date and time of delivery. The customer service was exceptional too! They helped with every step of set up.

The ReFill ReStore
英国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2020年7月27日

Thank you for the wonderful review!

2022年3月3日

Siva did such an incredible job helping me set up this app. Such an easy 5 out of 5 stars. I highly recommend this app and this company based on the service I have received!!!

Green Leaf Charcuterie Boards
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
2023年2月11日

highly recommended, easy to use, instructions are provided via link upon installation, and the customer support is so responsive and patient. thankyou veena for your assistance.

Studio Inflorescence
新加坡
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2023年2月11日

Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your time and effort taken to leave us a review. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time. We will be glad to assist you.

2023年4月25日

I had some issues setting up this app and integrating it into your site. The support team were fantastic and I highly recommend them

The Veggie Guy
新西兰
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2023年4月25日

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

2022年3月4日

Great customer support and set up! Just starting to use the APP, but all the tests are doing everything we need. Great for Florists or anyone wanting to deliver based on distance, deliver specific products only on certain dates. Only have local pick up. Lots of choices. And MUCH more affordable than the competitors.

Farm Nine
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年4月4日

Service de secours super rapide et efficace ! J'ai pris du plaisir à discuter avec Rahul et Dhinesh de l'application pour résoudre mon problème

Pain Local.
瑞士
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2023年4月4日

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us this wonderful review. It was great assisting you and please feel free to contact us any time for further assistance. We'll be glad to help you.

2022年1月26日

KUMAR WAS VERY HELPFUL GIVE THE MAN A RAISE! He helped me with most of my questions and I believe this app is very helpful.

Korispy Fried Chicken
菲律宾
大约2小时 人在使用应用
2021年11月27日

Siva was really outstanding. I think this app will do everything I need it to. Fantastic customer service.

Northern Botanicals
加拿大
大约2小时 人在使用应用
2023年2月25日

Siddarth was amazing and patient he helped me through the entire process and transition was easy. The app works great. 5 stars!

LuxFlor Flowers
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2023年2月25日

Thank you so much for your kind review. It means a lot to us.