评论 (963)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月18日

Good support and customer service. Nice that there is a free option until you go over certain limits. Barath was very helpful with some issues I had on setting up new features on my store.

Te Pēke Kai
新西兰
8个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年6月26日

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

2024年5月11日

Would like to thank Jenifer for the exceptional service for helping me out with navigating the checkout session. Its been a long 2 hours to resolve what I needed and she stayed with me throughout everything.

Brielle Flower Studio
新加坡
大约2年 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年5月15日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年6月21日

Annie was awesome! She helped me work through an issue with my cart and now I am able to launch my store!

Thank you Annie,

Chris

Post Worthy Events
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年6月26日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again.

2024年6月9日

Excellent app but the customer service makes it truly superb - their support team is easy to contact and they are very knowledgeable and committed to resolving the challenges or questions I encounter. Kavishan was very helpful, responsive, and thorough. Would definitely recommend the app!

ScottCakes
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年6月10日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年7月10日

Barath was so helpful walking me through the app and getting it setup. I had no idea what I was doing and he was super patient talking me through each step. So grateful he was able to hop on a call with me!

Midtown Bake Shop
美国
23天 人在使用应用
2024年6月11日

Pickeasy has great support staff who are quick to respond and to resolve issues when they arise. Shout out to Rajkumar for his professional assistance!

isotope-ice-cream
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年6月12日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年6月23日

Jenifer J., a representative of the customer success team, was extremely helpful and patient. She answered all of my questions thoroughly and walked me through the whole process on how Pickeasy works! You do have to upgrade to the $10 a month plan to actually use it on your online store. Although, it does allow you to try the upgraded version for 14 days before you are charged. You can cancel prior to the 14th day and not be charged if it doesn’t work for you. I think this app is worth paying $10 a month to allow my customers flexibility in offering different time slots to choose from for local delivery. It also provides me the flexibility of deciding when I want to be available for local delivery. I hope you find this review helpful! :)

Elsie Mae
美国
1天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年6月26日

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

2024年6月20日

Easy to use, functions without any issues. The team are also very prompt and helpful whenever I need help. Kudos to the team behind.

Recommended.

LIM JOO HUAT ENTERPRISE
新加坡
3个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年6月21日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our...

2024年6月12日

Amazing quick customer support

MYC Floral Lab
香港特别行政区
2年多 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年6月13日

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

2024年4月9日

Great Support system. One of their support engineer named Veena jumped on a zoom call and fixed the problem for me. Thank you Veena!

KCART FL
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年4月16日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.