整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2024年3月20日

I can only say good things about this company! I had some tweaking to do before the app worked perfectly, but they came through with each and every request within 1 day! their customer service is available 20 hours a day, just amazing! plus the add really solved all my shipping issues that i had! 5 stars!

Blooms of Hawaii
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月6日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年3月22日

Jenifer was a star today in helping us set up our custom integrations of Pickeasy, with the support of her team. It seems like it's going to take care of all of our needs, in terms of calendar functionality. Thanks very much!

wheelersofchiswick
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月24日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年4月9日

Great Support system. One of their support engineer named Veena jumped on a zoom call and fixed the problem for me. Thank you Veena!

KCART FL
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年2月7日

Customer support is excellent! I just communicated with Veena who was patient, thorough, and very helpful. Great experience!

Spirited Food Co.
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月8日

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

2024年2月12日

Thank you Febin for the quick help! We had the problem solved within 5 minutes! Great App.

CleanTaste
瑞士
接近2年 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月13日

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

2024年1月28日

Great app and the assistance from Dhina was incredible! He was super helpful and assisted me with all of my needs. Completely perfect, very happy with the service and will be contacting Dhina again if I ever require more help with my Shopify

St. Louis
澳大利亚
5个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年1月29日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

2024年3月5日

Nandhini and Dhina were absolutely amazing, they answered all my questions and helped me set up my store so it is working perfectly to the way I want it. Highly recommend this app! Thank you so much!

Rabbits On The Run
澳大利亚
2个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月7日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our...

2024年1月16日

Extremely important to receive a great customer support when needed. the entire team of Pickeasy always has been very responsive, but a very special shout out to Siva, for taking the time to walk me through the process and understand how to make things work.
It is very easy but you always need to be shown at least once. A BIG THANK YOU TO SIVA AND THE ENTIRE TEAM AT PICKEASY.

Frederic Loraschi Chocolate
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月1日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

2024年1月28日

Rahul and the LogBase team is Fantastic. Whenever I have any issue, they are always on hand to guide and help. If i coudl give 10 stars I would.

Southside Flower Market
澳大利亚
2年多 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月1日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

2024年2月13日

Febin was very helpful with walking me through all the different options of the Pickeasy app. I feel that this was the solution I needed for my online store. Very professional and nice to speak with. I would recommend this app to anyone who needs the ability to schedule certain pickup dates/times and/or blackout dates. This is what I was looking for!

Space City Crunch Munch
美国
8天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月15日

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.