整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月2日

App serves its intended purpose and I'm amazed with the support. One of the few in Shopify with fast response times and willingness to help with customisation. Truly impressed!

SG Bird's Nest
新加坡
14天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年4月4日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年1月28日

Rahul and the LogBase team is Fantastic. Whenever I have any issue, they are always on hand to guide and help. If i coudl give 10 stars I would.

Southside Flower Market
澳大利亚
2年多 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月1日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

2024年2月11日

This app is very user friendly, and thier customer service, specifically Siva was very willing to answer all of my questions in detail!

BloomsByMarie
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月12日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年2月1日

Excellent app that cover all our needs. Easy to use and to set up. We had an issue we could not fix our selves, so we contacted customer support, which helped us right away. Thank you to Rajkumar who solved it within a couple of minutes! This app can absolutely be recommended.

Conscious.dk
丹麦
9天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月2日

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our services and sincerely appreciate your kind words.

2024年3月1日

Vinduja was great and resolved an issue we had quickly, even after realizing the issue wasn't coming from PickEasy, but an older app we used to have.

The Flower Trail
美国
8天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月6日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年3月5日

I like this app. I had an issue and support helped me very quick.

My Roses
英国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月6日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

编辑时间:2024年4月19日

Barath, Siva and Raj have shown immense patience helping me set the apps up for my website. Siva has been especially helpful throughout the process. In a world that often lacks quality customer service, these guys are the best!

John's Garden Company
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年1月29日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

2024年1月16日

Extremely important to receive a great customer support when needed. the entire team of Pickeasy always has been very responsive, but a very special shout out to Siva, for taking the time to walk me through the process and understand how to make things work.
It is very easy but you always need to be shown at least once. A BIG THANK YOU TO SIVA AND THE ENTIRE TEAM AT PICKEASY.

Frederic Loraschi Chocolate
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月1日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

2024年3月11日

easy use app
customer service is good too

Eversweet Cakes
澳大利亚
6个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月14日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年2月28日

Siva helps me well and the app is nice and works great.

Solisar Solar
德国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月29日

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.