评论 (947)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月5日

I like this app. I had an issue and support helped me very quick.

My Roses
英国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月6日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年3月1日

Vinduja was great and resolved an issue we had quickly, even after realizing the issue wasn't coming from PickEasy, but an older app we used to have.

The Flower Trail
美国
8天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月6日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年1月28日

Great app and the assistance from Dhina was incredible! He was super helpful and assisted me with all of my needs. Completely perfect, very happy with the service and will be contacting Dhina again if I ever require more help with my Shopify

St. Louis
澳大利亚
5个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年1月29日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

2024年5月23日

Shiva and Dinakar help me us to setup the app.
Thank you.

CHEFS COURIER
印度
7天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年5月30日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our ...

2024年3月11日

easy use app
customer service is good too

Eversweet Cakes
澳大利亚
6个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月14日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年3月11日

I had an amazing experience with the service, and it's all thanks to Annie from the tech support team. Her expertise and quick response made a significant difference, ensuring the app perfectly catered to my needs. The overall customer service is top-notch, providing me with the best solutions and support. It's refreshing to see such dedication and professionalism, making this service stand out. I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone seeking a reliable and user-focused app.

Urban Farmer Mnl
菲律宾
大约18小时 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月12日

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

2024年1月28日

Rahul and the LogBase team is Fantastic. Whenever I have any issue, they are always on hand to guide and help. If i coudl give 10 stars I would.

Southside Flower Market
澳大利亚
2年多 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月1日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

2024年2月11日

This app is very user friendly, and thier customer service, specifically Siva was very willing to answer all of my questions in detail!

BloomsByMarie
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月12日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年3月20日

Annie Logbase has provided an amazing service!

PANCAKE KING
新加坡
25天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月21日

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

2024年2月1日

Excellent app that cover all our needs. Easy to use and to set up. We had an issue we could not fix our selves, so we contacted customer support, which helped us right away. Thank you to Rajkumar who solved it within a couple of minutes! This app can absolutely be recommended.

Conscious.dk
丹麦
9天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月2日

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our services and sincerely appreciate your kind words.