评论 (947)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月20日

Annie Logbase has provided an amazing service!

PANCAKE KING
新加坡
25天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月21日

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

2024年2月1日

Excellent app that cover all our needs. Easy to use and to set up. We had an issue we could not fix our selves, so we contacted customer support, which helped us right away. Thank you to Rajkumar who solved it within a couple of minutes! This app can absolutely be recommended.

Conscious.dk
丹麦
9天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月2日

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our services and sincerely appreciate your kind words.

2024年6月10日

Very good customer service. They helped me instantly and helped to customize based on my needs.

Chocosis
加拿大
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年6月11日

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

编辑时间:2024年3月15日

The support is AMAZING! Really spot on and helpful! THANK YOU!

Schaumgold Schokokuss Manufaktur
德国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月6日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

编辑时间:2024年4月19日

Barath, Siva and Raj have shown immense patience helping me set the apps up for my website. Siva has been especially helpful throughout the process. In a world that often lacks quality customer service, these guys are the best!

John's Garden Company
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年1月29日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

2024年1月16日

Extremely important to receive a great customer support when needed. the entire team of Pickeasy always has been very responsive, but a very special shout out to Siva, for taking the time to walk me through the process and understand how to make things work.
It is very easy but you always need to be shown at least once. A BIG THANK YOU TO SIVA AND THE ENTIRE TEAM AT PICKEASY.

Frederic Loraschi Chocolate
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月1日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

编辑时间:2024年3月18日

Great support call today to get assistance with my storefront. Barath was great!

Dr. B's Juicery
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月12日

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

2024年3月25日

big thanks for annie

J.Ceres Cake
澳大利亚
20天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月26日

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

2024年2月1日

Of all the support technicians, Siva was by far the most competent, speedy and successful at troubleshooting our issues with checkout. thank you !

Damselfly Florals & Events
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月8日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年3月8日

Super goed geholpen en de setup was heel snel en gemakkelijk door de hulp van Siva! Aanrader tot zo ver!

Sweet Vibes
荷兰
2个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月11日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.