评论 (964)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月2日

Vina has been so helpful! Thank you!

Guilford Garden Center
美国
大约4小时 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年7月5日

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your kind words mean a lot, and we're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our...

2024年3月20日

Annie Logbase has provided an amazing service!

PANCAKE KING
新加坡
25天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月21日

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

2024年5月18日

Die App arbeitet perfekt und alle gewünschten Anpassungen wurden bis dato super schnell und passgenau umgesetzt.

Großartiger Kundenservice! Gemeinsame Änderungen und Programmierungen via Zoom Call mit einem direkten Ansprechpartner. Kein Chatbot und sehr schnelle Reaktionszeiten, Support in Echtzeit.

Nur zu empfehlen!

Patisserie Johanna
德国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年5月23日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年2月13日

Febin was very helpful with walking me through all the different options of the Pickeasy app. I feel that this was the solution I needed for my online store. Very professional and nice to speak with. I would recommend this app to anyone who needs the ability to schedule certain pickup dates/times and/or blackout dates. This is what I was looking for!

Space City Crunch Munch
美国
8天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月15日

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

2024年3月11日

I had an amazing experience with the service, and it's all thanks to Annie from the tech support team. Her expertise and quick response made a significant difference, ensuring the app perfectly catered to my needs. The overall customer service is top-notch, providing me with the best solutions and support. It's refreshing to see such dedication and professionalism, making this service stand out. I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone seeking a reliable and user-focused app.

Urban Farmer Mnl
菲律宾
大约18小时 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月12日

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

2024年5月13日

Great help

Vlees Bezorger
荷兰
11天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年5月15日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年1月28日

Great app and the assistance from Dhina was incredible! He was super helpful and assisted me with all of my needs. Completely perfect, very happy with the service and will be contacting Dhina again if I ever require more help with my Shopify

St. Louis
澳大利亚
5个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年1月29日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

编辑时间:2024年3月15日

The support is AMAZING! Really spot on and helpful! THANK YOU!

Schaumgold Schokokuss Manufaktur
德国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月6日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年2月28日

Siva helps me well and the app is nice and works great.

Solisar Solar
德国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月29日

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

2024年3月25日

big thanks for annie

J.Ceres Cake
澳大利亚
20天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年3月26日

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."