整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2023年4月25日

I had some issues setting up this app and integrating it into your site. The support team were fantastic and I highly recommend them

The Veggie Guy
新西兰
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2023年4月25日

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

2022年3月4日

Great customer support and set up! Just starting to use the APP, but all the tests are doing everything we need. Great for Florists or anyone wanting to deliver based on distance, deliver specific products only on certain dates. Only have local pick up. Lots of choices. And MUCH more affordable than the competitors.

Farm Nine
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年4月4日

Service de secours super rapide et efficace ! J'ai pris du plaisir à discuter avec Rahul et Dhinesh de l'application pour résoudre mon problème

Pain Local.
瑞士
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2023年4月4日

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us this wonderful review. It was great assisting you and please feel free to contact us any time for further assistance. We'll be glad to help you.

2022年1月26日

KUMAR WAS VERY HELPFUL GIVE THE MAN A RAISE! He helped me with most of my questions and I believe this app is very helpful.

Korispy Fried Chicken
菲律宾
大约2小时 人在使用应用
2021年11月27日

Siva was really outstanding. I think this app will do everything I need it to. Fantastic customer service.

Northern Botanicals
加拿大
大约2小时 人在使用应用
2023年2月25日

Siddarth was amazing and patient he helped me through the entire process and transition was easy. The app works great. 5 stars!

LuxFlor Flowers
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2023年2月25日

Thank you so much for your kind review. It means a lot to us.

2020年8月26日

This app is a great complement to shopify's native local delivery/pickup function. A must have in my opinion. The documentation provided is clear and easy to understand, set up is fast and simple, and the app is well designed and easy to understand on the front end. I had a quick question, and the app developers were kind enough to go above and beyond to address my question and help to set up all of the steps I had yet to finish for the installation. Support is very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend!

homesteadbluemountain
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2020年7月28日

Their support staff was extremely helpful! They helped me set everything up and it truly lifted a weight off our shoulders. Definitely give them a try their monthly rate is competitive compared to some of the other apps on the site, I will update my review based on performance soon but It is a relief to know that their support team is available and ready to help if something comes up.

Goldfish Seafood
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2023年3月7日

Super service client suivis et aide a l'installation je recommande vivement Rahul a ete d'un grand service

Wariss.fr
法国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2023年3月13日

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. It was great assisting you and please feel free to contact us at any time for further assistance. We'll be glad to help you.

2022年5月21日

Great app, awesome support service!
Helped with every need we had along installed and language assistance.
Highly Recommended.

גו'יס
以色列
大约1小时 人在使用应用