Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient management of deliveries, pick-ups, and scheduling. It's praised for its user-friendly interface and reliable performance. The standout feature is the exceptional customer service, known for its responsiveness, expertise, and willingness to provide personalized assistance like video calls and live chats. The support team's swift problem-solving abilities are also highly valued.

April 5, 2022

This app is great and support is amazing! We got stuck with a couple of things and Kavishan was super helpful, he got things fixed right away and even helped us with some other stuff. Thank you so much!

No3Pizza
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
July 24, 2020

Awesome App. Exactly what we needed. Better then apps that are 10 times the price per month. Tech Support is AMAZING, they helped get everything going. Would definitely recommend if you need customized pickup times.

Oak Park Farmers Market
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied July 27, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Edited January 22, 2024

Spoke to Annie from Oickeasy Team for Help was very good and app is very functional.

Carlos
Gibraltar
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 4, 2023

Service de secours super rapide et efficace ! J'ai pris du plaisir à discuter avec Rahul et Dhinesh de l'application pour résoudre mon problème

Pain Local.
Switzerland
About 2 hours using the app
Logbase replied April 4, 2023

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us this wonderful review. It was great assisting you and please feel free to contact us any time for further assistance. We'll be glad to help you.

July 30, 2020

The app works really well and cstomer Service is fast and effective: they helped me by sharing their screen and everything worked perfectly. I hope they're going to develop a new feature for different slot time per location.

Foodys Shop
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
September 23, 2021

The app simply does what is should and is easy to use for my customers. And the support is amazing! Thank you for your help!

Holy Cookies
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
June 25, 2021

Very helpful and address problem and fixed on time.
Well attitude with kind approach with client.
Thanks

Hangarifood
Malaysia
Over 1 year using the app
November 22, 2022

Really good application. Excellent costumer services. They help you with any inconvenience with the app.

Nagev
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
February 17, 2022

Amazing app with lots of great features and functionality. The support team is exceptional too. Highly recommend.

Mary's Muffins Oakville
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 22, 2020

This application is astounding. Our company has a unique schedule and we were unable to use the basic features within Shopify. This application allows us to adapt our unique delivery and and pick up service and make it a reality. The support we received from LogBase was the best I have ever experienced. If you ever need to customize your delivery and pick up service -- this is the best software and service you will ever encounter. They are amazing!

Brasserie Provisions
Canada
Over 1 year using the app