Order Desk , 43 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 7. juni 2017

This app is tremendous, it has really allowed us to automate mundane processes so we can focus on growth! It is very powerful but still flexible enough to meet the unique needs of our store.

What is even more incredible is their customer service. They have a remarkable team that truly goes above and beyond. I have honestly never had such a positive customer experience. Thank you Order Desk!

Shelfies
Canada
5 måneder bruger appen
27. juni 2020

BEST APP FOR ETSY AND SHOPIFY INTEGRATION. Incredible tool. Practically the only effective way I have found outside of hiring a web developer to build my own API integration or using very expensive iPaaS services to bring Etsy orders onto Shopify for fulfillment through Shopify apps. Super easy to set up, great customer service.

Ghoul RIP
Canada
5 måneder bruger appen
8. november 2017

We can't say enough good things about the Order Desk team and app. We've been using it for several years with our previous shopping cart, and now with Shopify. When we first started using Order Desk, we had tried other apps and none of them could meet our needs. Order Desk made it happen. Now, I couldn't imagine running our store without this app. The migration to Shopify has required some changes, and no matter how many questions we have or how much assistance we need, the fantastic Order Desk team has been immediately responsive, helping us find a solution every time. Very happy!

Gungoddess Com
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
28. februar 2023

Everyone in Order desk team is superhelpful and without them we wouldnt have done a great start on 2023. Pretty easy step-by-step with them as help, everything is superb. Thank you!

Roar Sweden
Sverige
3 måneder bruger appen
Order Desk svarede 1. marts 2023

Glad to play a small part in your success this year!

Redigeret 5. marts 2020

I can't say enough good things about Order Desk. Besides the fact it was super easy to get up and running and integrate with Shopify, the team was immediately responsive to all of our requests. Each time we needed help, they were there and willing.
My team also needed a lot of specialty rules created, and I found that very intuitive and simple as well in the rules engine they have setup.
I can't recommend them enough.

Green Shirt Day
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
9. juni 2016

Over the years we have tried to use a lot of apps and dealt with quite a few companies, and never have we had an experience like this. The personal service, customized to our needs was unparalleled. We have never seen a company that was so readily accessible, responsive, and eager to think outside the box to help us achieve our goals. We are looking forward to a very long and prosperous relationship with Order Desk!

Cheapchux
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
29. september 2021

This app is absolutely amazing. Actually, it is not only the app. It is customer service. Nowadays, you have tons of apps to choose from, and in my opinion, what makes the difference is the support. Order Desk offers an OUTSTANDING customer service, and everyone in the team goes the way and beyond trying to help and accommodate your needs. I was terrified to change connectors as we have a quite complicated operation, and we deal with several different marketplaces other than Shopify, but they surpassed our expectations. The fact they did not offer phone support was the reason why I almost did not go with them, but I decided to give it a try, and honestly, their email support is one of the most efficient and fast supports I have experienced, so I am delighted. Highly Recommend!!!

Walls By Me
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Order Desk svarede 29. september 2021

Thank you for such kind, thoughtful words! We take extra care to offer thorough, helpful support via email since Order Desk is fairly technical in nature and we recognize that free time to work through technical issues can be sparse for small businesses. Thanks for sticking with us, and it's been such a pleasure for all of us to watch Walls By Me grow! :)

3. juni 2020

I wish I'd found Order Desk 2 years ago! The customization and level automation possible is saving so much time, and removing the possibility of human error in a lot of repetitive processes.

Each time I've reached out to support with questions about getting everything set up, their responses have been prompt and incredibly helpful.

I really can't speak highly enough of our experience so far with Order Desk.

Stork Wares
Australien
20 dage bruger appen
13. december 2016

Even though this app didn't met our specific needs I am so impressed with the developers customer service that I would recommend giving Order Desk a go. They are extremely reputable and fair to deal. I am very appreciative of your response & customer service. Well done guys!

The Mosaic Store
Australien
16 dage bruger appen
14. marts 2021

Amazing app! Order Desk allows you to easily create flexible custom logic to solve specific problems for your business. In contrast to other apps that offer a fixed set of features or require a developer for customizations, Order Desk has an intuitive rule builder that allows you to create custom workflows to meet specific needs. Customer Service is A+, they go above and beyond to help you reach your goals (shout out to Yambo!). All in all, very pleased with this app.

throughline coffee co.
USA
5 dage bruger appen
Order Desk svarede 29. september 2021

Shoutout to Yambo indeed! Thanks for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review, and of course for recognizing Yambo as the wonderful person that he is.