Order Desk , 리뷰 43개

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 10월 12일

I was going to hire an employee to do this stuff - and instead I got Order Desk. Easily one of the best software experiences that I have ever had. Great product. Simple, relatively intuitive interface. Infinitely customiseable. Fantastic support team who help to ensure its set up and working as efficiently as possible for your business. I highly recommend Order Desk.

DOLCE ITALIANA
독일
앱 사용 기간 10일
답글 Order Desk개 2023년 10월 19일

What a fantastic review! Thanks for taking the time to share how Order Desk has contributed to the success of Dolce Italiana. We're honored you chose us!

2023년 3월 1일

We love it - we have been running it successfully for about 3 years and we could not work without ii.

NOVEDGE
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Order Desk개 2023년 3월 6일

We're glad to play a small part in the success of NOVEDGE!

2023년 3월 1일

Great app -- highly customizable and reliable. Imports our orders from multiple sources, processes them according to our custom rules.

Lifelong Collectibles
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 Order Desk개 2023년 3월 1일

Thanks for the kind words!

2023년 3월 5일

As a 3PL, we continue to see Shopify as a popular platform. Integrating Shopify through Order Desk is exceptionally easy. The configuration options they offer and their Rule Builder tool puts a customized integration in our hands without the overhead of custom development. They are constantly improving their app to keep pace with new shopping cart features and are exceptionally attentive to needs of their users. We have been using Order Desk for Shopify and other platforms successfully and happily since 2014. Couldn’t do it without them!

LPMED
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 Order Desk개 2023년 3월 6일

Your longtime partnership means the world to us!

2023년 2월 28일

Amazing customization options with rules. We can do anything we want with orderdesk for our order workflow. They listen to us and help us achieve what we want.

Couples Apparel
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Order Desk개 2023년 3월 1일

Happy to be of service, Couples Apparel team!

2023년 2월 28일

Order Desk is a super smart and intuitive app for your business back end. We automated our whole store's order import, organization and fulfilment using the app. Don't expect it to be easy, the app has a lot of options and things to learn to operate properly but their documentation and support are exceptional. Highly Recommended

The Escape Mail
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Order Desk개 2023년 3월 1일

Your recommendation means a lot!

2023년 2월 28일

Everyone in Order desk team is superhelpful and without them we wouldnt have done a great start on 2023. Pretty easy step-by-step with them as help, everything is superb. Thank you!

Roar Sweden
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Order Desk개 2023년 3월 1일

Glad to play a small part in your success this year!

2015년 9월 1일

David has been fantastic to work with. They have been very responsive and have gone above my expectations. I think I tried every other integration company out there before Orderdesk. I wish I would have found them first. Orderdesk is the most flexible and cost effective.

Americanfireapparel
미국
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
2016년 9월 28일

We have found this app to be essential for the running of our business. It is easy to order products and keep track of orders from our multiple online stores. The integrations are fantastic. This app is worth the money, support is fast and reliable. Highly recommended!

Elderbrook Studios
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2016년 5월 18일

What a great service!! I needed to set up multi-channel automatic fulfilment software that integrated with my fulfilment company and this did it perfectly with the help of David @ Order Desk who took the time to talk me through every stage and we set it up completely within 1 hour. I Highly recommend this for any Shopify Store.

Poppy Palmer Hamper Company
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년