Recensioner (43)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 oktober 2023

I was going to hire an employee to do this stuff - and instead I got Order Desk. Easily one of the best software experiences that I have ever had. Great product. Simple, relatively intuitive interface. Infinitely customiseable. Fantastic support team who help to ensure its set up and working as efficiently as possible for your business. I highly recommend Order Desk.

DOLCE ITALIANA
Tyskland
10 dagar användning av appen
Order Desk svarade 19 oktober 2023

What a fantastic review! Thanks for taking the time to share how Order Desk has contributed to the success of Dolce Italiana. We're honored you chose us!

1 september 2015

David has been fantastic to work with. They have been very responsive and have gone above my expectations. I think I tried every other integration company out there before Orderdesk. I wish I would have found them first. Orderdesk is the most flexible and cost effective.

Americanfireapparel
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
28 september 2016

We have found this app to be essential for the running of our business. It is easy to order products and keep track of orders from our multiple online stores. The integrations are fantastic. This app is worth the money, support is fast and reliable. Highly recommended!

Elderbrook Studios
Kanada
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
18 maj 2016

What a great service!! I needed to set up multi-channel automatic fulfilment software that integrated with my fulfilment company and this did it perfectly with the help of David @ Order Desk who took the time to talk me through every stage and we set it up completely within 1 hour. I Highly recommend this for any Shopify Store.

Poppy Palmer Hamper Company
Storbritannien
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
12 september 2016

Great tool that is highly customizable to solve all of your fulfillment needs. Support is AMAZING-- the Order Desk team answers questions promptly and extremely thoroughly. They are also continuously adding new features to serve their customers... it's like they are reading my mind! Couldn't recommend this more.

Boomly
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
1 mars 2023

We love it - we have been running it successfully for about 3 years and we could not work without ii.

NOVEDGE
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Order Desk svarade 6 mars 2023

We're glad to play a small part in the success of NOVEDGE!

20 oktober 2015

These folks are amazing. The support is totally above and beyond and the service enables me to gate transactions before they go to my fulfillment center for fraud detection. I especially love that we can color code orders in the Order Desk orders view and also the ability to create rules form shopify fields that map with the various fields of our fulfillment services.

Hackaday Store
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
1 mars 2023

Great app -- highly customizable and reliable. Imports our orders from multiple sources, processes them according to our custom rules.

Lifelong Collectibles
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Order Desk svarade 1 mars 2023

Thanks for the kind words!

5 mars 2023

As a 3PL, we continue to see Shopify as a popular platform. Integrating Shopify through Order Desk is exceptionally easy. The configuration options they offer and their Rule Builder tool puts a customized integration in our hands without the overhead of custom development. They are constantly improving their app to keep pace with new shopping cart features and are exceptionally attentive to needs of their users. We have been using Order Desk for Shopify and other platforms successfully and happily since 2014. Couldn’t do it without them!

LPMED
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Order Desk svarade 6 mars 2023

Your longtime partnership means the world to us!

13 september 2019

Phenomenal, powerful and infinitely customizable, I cannot praise Order Desk enough. It has become the hub of our multi-channel business. Its intuitive rule system gives us near limitless automation options allowing us to put so much of our order/shipment flow on autopilot, as well as build in logic that greatly eliminates the possibility of human error. Their API lets us plug our orders into our entire software stack (including our transactional emails, marketing & accounting). The included scripting language lets us configure our invoices and emails to the finest detail. You need to be prepared to put in the work to set it up, but once you have it really does feel like a bespoke-built solution. Furthermore the support is excellent, fast and well connected to the development team, meaning many support tickets that involve dev work get seen to within days, not months. I look forward to their monthly update email, always announcing a slew of new features and integrations (in very well written, amusing copy I might add). Thank you, team Order Desk!

Photography Backdrop Club
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen