Reviews (56)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 15, 2024

Awesome app! Amazing assistance. Highly reccomended

Forum4 Collections
Australia
1 day using the app
May 14, 2024

Customer service is amazing and the app is even better, save's so much time for our team. Every Shopify store should have this app.

Sunni Scenes
Australia
6 days using the app
May 12, 2024

Great product, easy set up - excellent customer support.

SIDESHIFT
Australia
1 day using the app
May 8, 2024

Hamish was so helpful in assisting our company get order editing up and running. The program looks fantastic and we're excited to offer this service for our customers!

Breeze Balm
Australia
1 day using the app
May 7, 2024

Hamish reached out as soon as we installed Order Editing and set it up right away for us before I even had time to look at the app. The service and eagerness to get us set up and ready to roll is something I have never experienced with any other app. Thanks team!

Pawfect Pals
Australia
4 days using the app
May 2, 2024

This App is great. Our customer service team could not be happier after reducing significantly all the update address tickets and customers love it too, as it makes really easy to update their address, the most important information to ensure they will receive their beloved Oodies. Moreover, Order Editing is helping us increase our cross-selling revenue with its cross-sell email functionality. A MUST app for e-commerce

The Oodie
Australia
5 months using the app
May 1, 2024

This app is a must-have for every Shopify store. There's always going to be customers that need to change their address after they purchase and if your fulfilments are faster than your customer service (as can happen in our case) you're gonna end up with upset customers. We got value from the first day we installed the app. There are tons of extra features too and the free tier makes it a no-brainer - pay only if it makes you money. App support is fantastic as well!

Brick Me
Australia
24 days using the app
April 30, 2024

Order Editing has been game changing for our business! We went from dozen tickets a week from customers inputting their shipping address to only 1-2 per month. Hamish and team had been super responsive and helpful with implementation and support throughout! Highly recommend!

The Mixologer
United States
27 days using the app
April 25, 2024

10/10 This app is insane. Why would you not install it? Also, the support was so fast and helpful. Thanks again, guys.

Number Six
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
April 25, 2024

This app is so helpful in reducing support tickets related to cancelling order, editing incorrect addresses, or last minute decisions to add more products. Hamish and Karil are extremely responsive if any questions or issues arise. Would highly recommend this app.

ONO Roller
United States
About 1 month using the app