Lopster ‑ Edit order by .Brick

Lopster ‑ Edit order by .Brick

by .Brick

NO duplicate Orders, WON'T break Shopify's reports

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Maison Baum

We used Lopster to edit orders after customers wanted to change their size.

The app didn't retrieve the existing orders and kept showing ERROR 404. Using Editify instead was a quick option so we didn't bother finding a solution with customer support. 2 stars cause the app has an accessible price.

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback. We so sorry that you didn't try to contact us for your problems. We always here ready for support.