Order Fulfillment Guru

Order Fulfillment Guru

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (104)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de junho de 2024

Kevin was extremely helpful when I had an issue and needed help! He helped fix our store and the connection with a partner within a few hours and we were good to go! Love it when we have a good app with a good customer service team!

SOBER(ISH)
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
Cork Labs deixou uma resposta 15 de junho de 2024

Thank you so much for the lovely review, we are always excited and happy to help!

24 de maio de 2024

OFG has been great for our business. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

PROLEEP
Portugal
8 meses usando o app
Cork Labs deixou uma resposta 26 de maio de 2024

Thank you! We look forward to helping your team, let us know if you have any other questions.

16 de abril de 2024

Thanks Kevin! Fast and clear answers to solve our problem and doubts.

diarrablu
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Cork Labs deixou uma resposta 17 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much, we are always excited to help!

13 de março de 2024

Great support, and user friendly interface

The Cornrow
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
9 de janeiro de 2024

We have an extremely specific and complex use case for OFG building an order sharing system into the back end of our site, and were able with some work to make it work. We are happy with the results. Currently implementing some further improvements after a helpful one on one chat as well. Straightforward to use, and responsive support team.

Department 56
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Cork Labs deixou uma resposta 10 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you! We are excited and happy to help. Let us know if you need anything else.

25 de abril de 2024

Incredible customer service!

Gram and Grain
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
Cork Labs deixou uma resposta 27 de abril de 2024

Thank you! We are always excited to help! Let us know if you have any other questions.

5 de janeiro de 2024

Great app, the only one making life really easy forwarding orders. The price is a little high and the service is great, they're super helpful but does feel a bit rushed at times.

All in all very happy!

Limited Coffee Co
Reino Unido
25 dias usando o app
Cork Labs deixou uma resposta 7 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for the lovely review. We are excited and happy to help!

28 de setembro de 2023

we've been having problems routing orders for a product that needs to be fulfilled in 2 separate locations, I've created shipping zones but it's still not working properly. I talked to Shopify support several times in the last few months, we tried Flow but the issue persists. And I was told that there's just simply nothing that can be done.
So far, this app has resolved this issue. And it only took me less than 5 mins to program the order routing!

Apex Rise
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
Cork Labs deixou uma resposta 29 de setembro de 2023

Thank you! We are glad our app can help. Let us know if you have any other questions.

2 de fevereiro de 2024

Good customer service and helpful with setting up the app functions.

LÖV Flowers
Reino Unido
2 meses usando o app
6 de outubro de 2023

OFG app is a fantastic app. We have multiple warehouses and OFG app is able to handle our complex order routing logic to send orders to various warehouses. We want to ship from a warehouse that is closest to the customer’s destination. We don’t want to split an order between multiple different warehouses if we can avoid it. The OFG app allows us to prioritize and use the “all or nothing” fulfillment logic.

The Cork Labs team helped us set up expansion stores, one per warehouse. It makes it very easy for WMS to pull orders. Each warehouse only sees their own orders and there is no confusion of pulling orders that are meant for other warehouses.

The app itself has a nice and easy to use interface. Their support is amazing and always available to help. We do a lot of flash sales, and the Cork Labs team is available to make some changes for us and resolve our issues. I believe this is by far the best order routing app for Shopify.

YoungLA
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Cork Labs deixou uma resposta 8 de outubro de 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing review. We are very excited to work with the YoungLA team and will continue to make the app even better.