Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 13, 2022

We were looking for an app to help us automate our fulfillment process and Order Fulfillment Guru has been working really well for us! The support team is extremely hands-on and accommodating, and assisted us with our many requests. We work with a lot of small businesses, so they've also been enjoying how they can fulfill orders autonomously.

Industrie Africa
Mauritius
Time spent using app: 5 months
Cork Labs replied October 14, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review! We are happy to help as always

October 11, 2022

This app has been a total game changer for my business, as it grows. Customer service is fast and fantastic, I'm absolutely delighted so far!

Rùn Dog Food
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Cork Labs replied October 11, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review! We are always excited to help.

September 30, 2022

We've been searching for years for a solution to automate prioritizing fulfillment flows between our warehouse and multiple brick and mortar locations. Order Fulfillment Guru was the perfect solution. Setup was unusually easy and the Cork Labs/Order Fulfillment Guru team has been incredibly helpful and responsive.

imogene + willie
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Cork Labs replied September 30, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review! We are excited and happy to help.

September 28, 2022

Fantastic app! No two ways about it, they have helped grow our business and allowed us to reach out to drop-shippers and completely streamline the entire wholesale side of things. Even when we operate in an unusual way they were able to make things work for us. Their support staff have been there every step of the way to help in anyway I have asked. Especially thanks to Kevin!

Razorback Wholesale
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Cork Labs replied September 29, 2022

Thank you so much! We really enjoyed helping your team out!

September 27, 2022

App is working well so far. The support received from the developers was very reactive & fast, even taking into consideration complicated timezones.

Seven Miles Coffee Roasters
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
Cork Labs replied September 27, 2022

Thanks for the lovely review. We are always excited and happy to help!

September 19, 2022

Kevin and the team has been so responsive and helpful in assisting me to set up the app. Had so many questions back and forth and they were just patient. Highly recommended.

Zanteia
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 5 months
Cork Labs replied September 20, 2022

Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are always happy to help.

August 29, 2022

App works great to push some of our orders to a 3PL warehouse to save on shipping costs and reduce lead times. Kevin at Cork Labs was fantastic on a scheduled Zoom call to make sure we configured it correctly.

Ghost Controls
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Cork Labs replied August 29, 2022

Thanks for the lovely review. We are always excited to help!

August 22, 2022

I use OFG to fulfill my order to the correct suppliers. I really like how it just works in the background and everything gets to the right supplier, without any hassle. It's easy to set up and if you have any questions the support team is great!

It's Been Smithed
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Cork Labs replied August 22, 2022

Thanks for the lovely review. We are always happy to help.

August 8, 2022

Amazing support team. Super easy to use and does exactly what it needs to! This app has really streamlined our ordering process as well as keeping product data up to date.

4X4OC™
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Cork Labs replied August 8, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review. We are always happy to help!

July 29, 2022

Fantastic app and incredible support team. They go above and beyond to help with any issues you have. Very responsive. Helped with our warehouse transition - without them it would have been a disaster!

Amberjack
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Cork Labs replied July 29, 2022

Thanks so much for the review. We are always happy to help.